Italy Serie A

ScheduleFixtures

May

Month: 
Friday, 3 May 2019
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 Juventus TorinoAllianz Stadium
Saturday, 4 May 2019
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-4 Chievo SPALM. Bentegodi
0-0 Udinese Inter MilanDacia Arena
Sunday, 5 May 2019
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 Empoli FiorentinaCarlo Castellani
1-3 Lazio AtalantaOlimpico
3-3 Parma SampdoriaEnnio Tardini
2-2 Sassuolo FrosinoneStadio Città del Tricolore
1-1 Genoa RomaLuigi Ferraris
2-1 Napoli CagliariSan Paolo
Monday, 6 May 2019
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-1 AC Milan BolognaSan Siro
Saturday, 11 May 2019
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-1 Atalanta GenoaStadio Città del Tricolore
1-2 Cagliari LazioSardegna Arena
0-1 Fiorentina AC MilanArtemio Franchi
Sunday, 12 May 2019
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-2 Torino SassuoloOlimpico di Torino
1-2 Sampdoria EmpoliLuigi Ferraris
1-3 Frosinone UdineseBenito Stirpe
1-2 SPAL NapoliPaolo Mazza
2-0 Roma JuventusOlimpico
Monday, 13 May 2019
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
4-1 Bologna ParmaRenato Dall'Ara
2-0 Inter Milan ChievoGiuseppe Meazza
Saturday, 18 May 2019
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-2 Udinese SPALDacia Arena
1-1 Genoa CagliariLuigi Ferraris
0-0 Sassuolo RomaStadio Città del Tricolore
Sunday, 19 May 2019
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-0 Chievo SampdoriaM. Bentegodi
1-0 Parma FiorentinaEnnio Tardini
4-1 Empoli TorinoCarlo Castellani
2-0 AC Milan FrosinoneSan Siro
1-1 Juventus AtalantaAllianz Stadium
4-1 Napoli Inter MilanSan Paolo
Monday, 20 May 2019
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-3 Lazio BolognaOlimpico
Saturday, 25 May 2019
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-0 Frosinone ChievoBenito Stirpe
3-2 Bologna NapoliRenato Dall'Ara
Sunday, 26 May 2019
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-1 Torino LazioOlimpico di Torino
2-0 Sampdoria JuventusLuigi Ferraris
3-1 Atalanta SassuoloStadio Città del Tricolore
0-0 Fiorentina GenoaArtemio Franchi
2-1 Inter Milan EmpoliGiuseppe Meazza
2-1 Roma ParmaOlimpico
1-2 Cagliari UdineseSardegna Arena
2-3 SPAL AC MilanPaolo Mazza

@STATS_Football