NHL

NHL Matchups | March 18, 2019

    • 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT
    • ArizonaAri
    • vs.
    • Tampa BayTB
    • FSAZ+/SunS/TVA
    • View Matchup
    • 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT
    • VancouverVan
    • vs.
    • ChicagoChi
    • NSCH/NHL/RSN
    • View Matchup
    • 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT
    • VegasVGK
    • vs.
    • San JoseSJ
    • NSCA/ATRM
    • View Matchup
    • 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT
    • WinnipegWpg
    • vs.
    • Los AngelesLA
    • FSW/TSN3
    • View Matchup