MLB

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., June 22 | Next Day

American League

1:10 PT2:10 MT3:10 CT4:10 ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 MST3:10 EST3:40 VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Oakland                  000
Chi White Sox                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview | GameZone

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/RTNW 
Seattle (46-29, 21-15 Road)
Boston (50-26, 23-11 Home)
 Sea: W. LeBlanc  (3-0, 2.63 ERA)
 Bos: S. Wright  (2-1, 1.23 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/FSDT 
Detroit (36-39, 13-22 Road)
Cleveland (40-33, 24-13 Home)
 Det: M. Fiers  (5-3, 4.09 ERA)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (1-0, 3.97 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WPIX/SUN 
NY Yankees (50-22, 21-11 Road)
Tampa Bay (34-40, 15-16 Home)
 NYY: C. Sabathia  (4-2, 3.30 ERA)
 TB: R. Stanek  (1-1, 2.21 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSSW 
Texas (32-44, 17-20 Road)
Minnesota (33-38, 19-18 Home)
 Tex: M. Minor  (4-4, 5.35 ERA)
 Min: F. Romero  (3-2, 4.17 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSKC/ATSW 
Kansas City (22-52, 12-23 Road)
Houston (50-26, 21-15 Home)
 KC: D. Duffy  (3-7, 5.55 ERA)
 Hou: D. Keuchel  (4-8, 4.15 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

Game 2: 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCA/NSC+ 
Oakland (38-36, 18-16 Road)
Chi White Sox (24-49, 12-24 Home)
 Oak: C. Bassitt  (0-2, 2.45 ERA)
 CWS: L. Giolito  (4-7, 7.19 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSW 
Toronto (34-40, 14-20 Road)
LA Angels (40-35, 19-19 Home)
 Tor: M. Estrada  (4-6, 4.66 ERA)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (3-5, 3.64 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

Interleague

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  MAS2/FSSO 
Baltimore (21-52, 10-29 Road)
Atlanta (43-30, 21-13 Home)
 Bal: A. Cobb  (2-9, 7.14 ERA)
 Atl: S. Newcomb  (8-2, 2.70 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/WCAU 
Philadelphia (39-33, 15-20 Road)
Washington (40-33, 18-18 Home)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (4-2, 3.43 ERA)
 Was: T. Roark  (3-7, 3.87 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSAZ/ATPT 
Arizona (41-33, 18-17 Road)
Pittsburgh (36-38, 21-18 Home)
 Ari: P. Corbin  (6-3, 3.48 ERA)
 Pit: I. Nova  (4-5, 4.42 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

4:10 PT5:10 MT6:10 CT7:10 ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 MST6:10 EST6:40 VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Chi Cubs                  000
Cincinnati                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview | GameZone

4:10 PT5:10 MT6:10 CT7:10 ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 MST6:10 EST6:40 VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
LA Dodgers                  000
NY Mets                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview | GameZone

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSMW 
St. Louis (38-35, 17-17 Road)
Milwaukee (44-30, 22-14 Home)
 StL: J. Flaherty  (3-2, 2.66 ERA)
 Mil: J. Guerra  (3-5, 2.89 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/FSFL 
Miami (29-46, 15-25 Road)
Colorado (37-38, 14-20 Home)
 Mia: W. Chen  (2-3, 5.91 ERA)
 Col: J. Gray  (6-7, 5.89 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSSD/KNTV 
San Diego (34-43, 16-20 Road)
San Francisco (38-38, 22-12 Home)
 SD: C. Richard  (6-6, 4.31 ERA)
 SF: C. Stratton  (8-4, 4.22 ERA)
Preview | Tickets | GameZone


@STATS_Insights