Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#38
Will Harris
EFE S K
6.63 0 25
Equipo: ArizonaEst. / Ps: 1.93m / 102kg
Posición: PRFecha de nacimiento: 28/8/1984 Lugar de nacimiento: Houston, Texas
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 9th Ronda por Rockies (2006)


Latest News
Ago. 18 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 HE22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-The Arizona Diamondbacks have recalled Harris from Triple-A Reno.
Analisis: This will be Harris' third stint with Arizona this season. He's 0-2 with a 9.24 ERA in 12 relief appearances. In 73 career games with the Diamondbacks, Harris is 4-3 with a 4.13 ERA.
Junio 9 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 HE23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Arizona recalled Harris from Triple-A Reno prior to Monday night's game versus Houston.
Analisis: Harris is 3-2 with a 1.13 ERA in 20 relief appearances in Triple-A this season. He posted a 9.72 ERA and 0-1 record in seven games for the Diamondbacks earlier this year.
Abr. 14 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET20:56 HE0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST7:56 PM EST8:26 PM VEN4:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-The Arizona Diamondbacks have optioned Harris to Triple-A Reno.
Analisis: Harris went 0-1 with a 9.72 ERA in seven relief appearances. He is 5-2 with a 4.22 ERA in parts of three seasons in the majors.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K WHIP EFE
2012 Col 1 1 0 - 0 20 0 0 17.2 27 18 16 3 6 1 19 1.87 8.15
2013 Ari 4 1 0 - 1 61 0 0 52.2 50 17 17 3 15 1 53 1.23 2.91
2014 Ari 0 3 0 - 1 18 0 0 19.0 20 14 14 3 6 1 25 1.37 6.63
Carrera 5 5 0 - 2 99 0 0 89.1 97 49 47 9 27 3 97 1.39 4.74


Playoffs


LanzamientosAvePct
Recta 623 95 89 91.8 70.96
Curva 252 83 76 79.8 28.7
Cambio 3 84 80 81.7 .34

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO