Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#3
Adeiny Hechavarria
Ave HR CI
.273 1 28
Equipo: MiamiEst. / Ps: 1.80m / 85kg
Posición: CCFecha de nacimiento: 15/4/1989 Lugar de nacimiento: Santiago, Cuba
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Azulejos (2010)


Latest News
Junio 25 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 HE23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-The Miami Marlins have placed shortstop Adeiny Hechavarria on the 15-day disabled list because of a right triceps strain.
Analisis: Hechavarria is hitting .272. He has been Miami's primary shortstop because Rafael Furcal has been injured.
Junio 21 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET14:57 HE18:57 GMT2:57 11:57 AM MST1:57 PM EST2:27 PM VEN22:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Hechavarria has been scratched from the starting lineup in Saturday's game against the New York Mets due to soreness in his elbow.
Analisis: Hechavarria, who is hitting .394 on the Marlins current homestand, has a .272 batting average with 17 RBIs in 72 games.
Abr. 5 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 HE22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Hechavarria had a career-high four hits in Miami's 8-2 win over San Diego on Friday night.
Analisis: The Marlins shortstop is 11 for 19 (.579) while helping his club get off to a 4-1 start.
Abr. 4 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 HE23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Hechavarria had three hits and drove in a run in Miami's 8-5 win over Colorado on Thursday.
Analisis: The Marlins shortstop is 7 for 14 (.500) with three RBIs in his first four games this season.
Abr. 1 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 HE22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Hechavarria went 3 for 4 on Monday in his fantasy opener.
Analisis: Hechavarria is a prospect on the rise so monitor him closely.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2012 Tor 41 126 10 32 8 0 2 15 4 32 0 0 .254 .280 .365
2013 Mia 148 543 30 123 14 8 3 42 30 96 11 10 .227 .267 .298
2014 Mia 122 451 45 123 17 10 1 28 21 74 7 4 .273 .303 .361
Carrera 311 1120 85 278 39 18 6 85 55 202 18 14 .248 .283 .331

Playoffs


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO