Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#38
Jeff Beliveau
EFE S K
0.00 0 1
Equipo: Tampa BayEst. / Ps: 1.85m / 89kg
Posición: PRFecha de nacimiento: 17/1/1987 Lugar de nacimiento: Providence, Rhode Island
Batea/Lanza: Z/Z Draft: 18th Ronda por Cubs (2008)


Latest News
Abr. 14 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 HE21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-The Tampa Bay Rays have optioned left-hander Jeff Beliveau to Triple-A Durham and recalled right-hander Brad Boxberger from their top minor league club. The moves were announced Monday before the Rays faced the Orioles.
Analisis: Beliveau was recalled on Sunday to replace right-hander Alex Cobb, who put on the 15-day disabled list with a left oblique strain. Beliveau pitched a scoreless inning against Cincinnati, his second appearance of the season.
Abr. 8 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 HE21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Tampa Bay recalled Beliveau Tuesday from Triple-A Durham after placing starter Matt Moore on the disabled list.
Analisis: Beliveau has made 23 big league relief appearances, 22 in 2012 with the Chicago Cubs and one in the Rays' final game last season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K WHIP EFE
2012 ChC 1 0 0 - 0 22 0 0 17.2 21 9 9 5 12 1 17 1.87 4.58
2013 TB 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 3.00 0.00
2014 TB 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
Carrera 1 0 0 - 0 25 0 0 20.1 22 9 9 5 13 1 18 1.72 3.98


Playoffs


LanzamientosAvePct
Recta 9 91 87 89.2 81.82
Cutter 2 86 85 85.5 18.18

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO