Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#60
Dallas Keuchel
EFE G-P K
3.38 2-1 24
Equipo: HoustonEst. / Ps: 1.91m / 94kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 1/1/1988 Lugar de nacimiento: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Batea/Lanza: Z/Z Draft: 7th Ronda por Astros (2009)


Latest News
Abr. 22 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET11:20 HE15:20 GMT23:20 8:20 AM MST10:20 AM EST10:50 AM VEN19:20 UAE10:20 AM CT-Keuchel stunningly outdueled Felix Hernandez and the Seattle Mariners on Monday night.
Analisis: Keuchel struck out a season-high eight and deftly navigated the M's for six innings, allowing six hits and a walk. Keuchel allowed just two runs, both coming in the fifth when Abraham Almonte drove in a pair with a double. Who knows if he can tame the A's this weekend in his next outing but anything is possible after beating 'King Felix.'
Abr. 17 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 HE21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Keuchel pitched well Wednesday.
Analisis: Keuchel allowed two runs in six innings and faces the M's next.
Abr. 11 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 HE20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Keuchel earned his first win Thursday.
Analisis: Keuchel pitched seven strong innings for the Astros. Keuchel (1-1) allowed one run and five hits, walked two and struck out six. "He was outstanding," Porter said. Next week the hurler faces the Royals.

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO