Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#21
Álex Castellanos
Ave HR CI
.167 1 1
Equipo: San DiegoEst. / Ps: 1.83m / 91kg
Posición: JIFecha de nacimiento: 4/8/1986 Lugar de nacimiento: Miami, Florida
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 10th Ronda por Cardinals (2008)


Latest News
Dic. 23 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 HE20:13 GMT4:13 CST1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-The Rangers have received outfielder Alex Castellanos on a waiver claim from Boston.
Analisis: The Red Sox acquired Castellanos in a trade with the Los Angeles on Oct. 23. The 27-year-old was designated for assignment Dec. 12 when Boston re-signed free agent Mike Napoli. Castellanos spent most of last season with Triple-A Albuquerque, hitting .257 with 19 home runs and 61 RBIs. He is a career .171 hitter in the majors in 24 games, all with the Dodgers.
Oct. 23 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 HE20:36 GMT4:36 CST1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-The Dodgers have acquired minor league outfielder Jeremy Hazelbaker and cash considerations from the Boston Red Sox in exchange for Castellanos.
Analisis: Castellanos had been designated for assignment by the Dodgers on Oct. 17.
Oct. 17 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 HE21:34 GMT5:34 CST2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-The Dodgers claimed outfielder Mike Baxter from the New York Mets and designated outfielder Alex Castellanos for assignment Thursday.
Analisis: Castellanos played eight games for the Dodgers this season, hitting .171 with two homers and four RBI in 24 career big league games.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2012 LAD 16 23 3 4 0 1 1 3 0 8 0 0 .174 .200 .391
2013 LAD 8 18 2 3 1 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .167 .167 .389
Carrera 24 41 5 7 1 1 2 4 0 13 0 0 .171 .186 .390

Playoffs


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO