Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#10
Jordy Mercer
Ave HR CI
.258 8 43
Equipo: PittsburghEst. / Ps: 1.91m / 91kg
Posición: CCFecha de nacimiento: 27/8/1986 Lugar de nacimiento: Seiling, Oklahoma
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 3rd Ronda por Piratas (2008)


Latest News
Ago. 15 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 HE4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Mercer left Thursday's game with tightness in his right forearm.
Analisis: He's considered day to day after missing Friday's contest.
Ago. 8 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 HE20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Mercer went 3 for 4 with a double in Pittsburgh's 7-2 win over visiting Miami on Thursday.
Analisis: Mercer is hitting .357 with six RBIs over his last 11 games.
Julio 31 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 HE20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Mercer homered Wednesday.
Analisis: Mercer showed no mercy on an offering from Tim Lincecum in the fourth.
Julio 29 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 HE20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Mercer went 2 for 4 on Monday.
Analisis: Mercer also flashed some leather by helping the Bucs turn two double plays.
Julio 21 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 HE20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Mercer showed the Rockies little mercy on Sunday.
Analisis: Mercer went 2 for 3 with two runs scored - not bad for a .254 hitter.
Julio 13 9:57 AM PT10:57 AM MT11:57 AM CT12:57 PM ET12:57 HE16:57 GMT0:57 9:57 AM MST11:57 AM EST12:27 PM VEN20:57 UAE11:57 AM CT-Mercer went 3 for 5 in a 6-5 win over Cincinnati in 11 innings Saturday.
Analisis: The Pittsburgh Pirates shortstop, now batting .253, is hitting .415 (17 for 41) in 12 games this month with four doubles and six RBIs.
Julio 6 10:58 AM PT11:58 AM MT12:58 PM CT1:58 PM ET13:58 HE17:58 GMT1:58 10:58 AM MST12:58 PM EST1:28 PM VEN21:58 UAE12:58 PM CT-Mercer doubled twice on Saturday.
Analisis: Mercer has nine hits in his last 14 at-bats.
Mayo 10 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 HE21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Mercer had three of the Pirates' 12 hits in a 6-4 win over St. Louis on Friday night.
Analisis: Mercer, now batting .187, is 6 for 18 (.333) with three doubles in his last six games.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2012 Pit 42 62 7 13 5 1 1 5 4 14 0 1 .210 .265 .371
2013 Pit 103 333 33 95 22 2 8 27 22 62 3 2 .285 .336 .435
2014 Pit 125 419 48 108 21 2 8 43 26 76 2 1 .258 .304 .375
Carrera 270 814 88 216 48 5 17 75 52 152 5 4 .265 .314 .399

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2013 Pit Total 5 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .250 .333 .250
    5 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .250 .333 .250
Carrera 5 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .250 .333 .250


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO