Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#3
Elián Herrera
Ave HR CI
.276 0 2
Equipo: MilwaukeeEst. / Ps: 1.78m / 88kg
Posición: JIFecha de nacimiento: 1/2/1985 Lugar de nacimiento: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Batea/Lanza: A/D Draft: No seleccionado por Dodgers (2003)


Latest News
Julio 4 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 HE20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Herrera was optioned to Triple-A Nashville on Thursday.
Analisis: Herrera hit .235 in 37 games for the Brewers.
Mayo 1 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 HE20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Herrera was optioned to Triple-A Nashville.
Analisis: Herrera batted .222 in nine games, including four starts in right field and one in left.
Abr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 HE20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Milwaukee recalled infielder-outfielder Elian Herrera from Triple-A Nashville before Thursday's game against Pittsburgh.
Analisis: Herrera hit .250 with two RBIs and two stolen bases in 12 games for Nashville. The Brewers claimed him off waivers Nov. 4 from the Los Angeles Dodgers.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2012 LAD 67 187 26 47 10 1 1 17 23 50 4 2 .251 .340 .332
2013 LAD 4 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2014 Mil 40 87 8 24 5 0 0 2 1 24 2 1 .276 .281 .333
Carrera 111 282 34 73 15 1 1 19 24 76 6 3 .259 .320 .330

Playoffs


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO