Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#12
Tyler Moore
Ave HR CI
.231 1 2
Equipo: WashingtonEst. / Ps: 1.88m / 100kg
Posición: JIFecha de nacimiento: 30/1/1987 Lugar de nacimiento: Brandon, Mississippi
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 16th Ronda por Nationals (2008)


Latest News
Julio 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 HE23:12 GMT7:12 CST4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Moore was optioned to Triple-A Syracuse on Monday to make room for Dan Haren's activation from the disabled list.
Analisis: Moore hit .151 with three homers and 14 RBIs in 42 games.
Mayo 6 11:29 AM PT12:29 PM MT1:29 PM CT2:29 PM ET14:29 HE18:29 GMT2:29 CST11:29 AM MST1:29 PM EST1:59 PM VEN22:29 UAE1:29 PM CT-Moore hit a three-run homer while helping the Washington Nationals over the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Sunday.
Analisis: Moore's home run was his first of the season. He was batting .171 with five RBIs in the first 17 games this season.
Abr. 16 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 HE21:10 GMT5:10 CST2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Moore drove in three runs on Monday in a 10-3 win over Miami.
Analisis: Moore was 0 for 8 heading into the game.

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO