Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#39
Luke Putkonen
EFE S K
27.00 0 1
Equipo: DetroitEst. / Ps: 1.98m / 98kg
Posición: PRFecha de nacimiento: 10/5/1986 Lugar de nacimiento: Wheaton, Illinois
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 3rd Ronda por Tigers (2007)


Latest News
Abr. 21 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 HE22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Putkonen was placed on the 15-day disabled list with right elbow inflammation, a move retroactive to Saturday.
Analisis: Putkonen had a 27.00 ERA in two appearances for the Tigers this season. He was charged with seven runs, five hits and two walks in his two innings in an 11-6 loss to the Los Angeles Angels on Friday.
Feb. 24 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 HE23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Detroit announced agreements with right-handers Jose Ortega, Luke Putkonen and Evan Reed, left-handers Kyle Lobstein and Drew Smyly, infielder Nick Castellanos and outfielder Steven Moya.
Analisis: The Tigers now have 32 players on the club's 40-man roster under contract for 2014.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K WHIP EFE
2012 Det 0 2 1 - 2 12 0 0 16.0 19 7 7 0 8 1 10 1.69 3.94
2013 Det 1 3 0 - 0 30 0 0 29.2 30 11 10 4 9 0 28 1.31 3.03
2014 Det 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 6 8 8 2 2 0 1 3.00 27.00
Carrera 1 5 1 - 2 44 0 0 48.1 55 26 25 6 19 1 39 1.53 4.66


Playoffs


LanzamientosAvePct
Recta 304 97 92 94.1 63.73
Curva 108 82 75 78.1 22.64
Split-Finger 65 86 81 83.7 13.63

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO