Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#36
Drew Hutchison
EFE G-P K
4.54 6-9 102
Equipo: TorontoEst. / Ps: 1.91m / 88kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 22/8/1990 Lugar de nacimiento: Lakeland, Florida
Batea/Lanza: Z/D Draft: 15th Ronda por Azulejos (2009)


Latest News
Julio 13 10:29 AM PT11:29 AM MT12:29 PM CT1:29 PM ET13:29 HE17:29 GMT1:29 10:29 AM MST12:29 PM EST12:59 PM VEN21:29 UAE12:29 PM CT-Hutchison tied a career high by allowing six runs in his 5 1-3 innings in Saturday's 10-3 loss to Tampa Bay.
Analisis: Hutchison (6-8, 4.16 ERA) is 1-4 with a 5.72 ERA in his last five starts.
Julio 7 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 HE21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Hutchison lost for the third time in four starts in Sunday's 4-2 loss at Oakland.
Analisis: Hutchison is 1-3 with a 4.70 ERA over his last four starts.
Julio 2 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 HE22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Hutchison allowed one run and struck out a career-high 10 over seven innings to beat Milwaukee 4-1 on Tuesday.
Analisis: Hutchison was terrific, allowing just three hits and two walks. He's 5-3 with a solid 3.33 ERA over his last nine starts.
Junio 14 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 HE21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Hutchison allowed six hits over seven innings in Friday's 4-0 win at Baltimore.
Analisis: Hutchison is 3-0 with an 0.31 ERA in his last four road starts.
Mayo 17 12:22 PM PT1:22 PM MT2:22 PM CT3:22 PM ET15:22 HE19:22 GMT3:22 12:22 PM MST2:22 PM EST2:52 PM VEN23:22 UAE2:22 PM CT-Dutchison fired a three-hitter with six strikeouts in a 2-0 victory at Texas on Friday.
Analisis: Hutchison had been 0-2 with a 5.59 ERA over his previous three outings.
Mayo 7 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 HE20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Hutchison again ate up innings despite not being overly effective in Tuesday's win at Philadelphia.
Analisis: Hutchison gave up five runs and nine hits over eight innings, bumping his ERA from 3.82 to 4.17.
Mayo 1 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 HE21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Hutchison allowed all four runs on five hits in seven innings for Toronto in Wednesday's loss.
Analisis: Hutchison draws the Phils next time in interleague action so he will have to get some work done in the batting cage.
Abr. 19 10:26 AM PT11:26 AM MT12:26 PM CT1:26 PM ET13:26 HE17:26 GMT1:26 10:26 AM MST12:26 PM EST12:56 PM VEN21:26 UAE12:26 PM CT-Hutchison did not get a decision Friday.
Analisis: Hutchison struck out nine in 5 1-3 innings and gave up two runs. He faces the O's next.
Abr. 13 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET14:04 HE18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST1:04 PM EST1:34 PM VEN22:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Hutchison was magnificent Saturday.
Analisis: Hutchison handcuffed the Orioles on four hits over six innings, walking two and striking out five. He faces the Tribe next.
Abr. 7 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 HE19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Hutchison was dominated by the Yanks on Sunday.
Analisis: Hutchison pitched 5 1-3 shutout innings to beat Tampa Bay on Tuesday, but couldn't duplicate that success against the Yankees. He allowed six runs and six hits in 3 1-3 innings, walked three and struck out six. "He has been off a little bit," Blue Jays manager John Gibbons said.
Abr. 2 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 HE21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Hutchison won his first start in almost two years as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Tuesday night.
Analisis: Hutchison allowed three hits, three walks and struck out four over 5 1/3 shutout innings in his first big league game since June 15, 2012. The right-hander had elbow ligament replacement surgery in August 2012. "I wasn't sharp early at all, kind of grinded through that one," Hutchison said. "I think coming out of spring training I was just ready to go, so it was a good start. I'm glad we got the win and I'm ready to get going."
Mar. 26 8:01 AM PT9:01 AM MT10:01 AM CT11:01 AM ET11:01 HE15:01 GMT23:01 8:01 AM MST10:01 AM EST10:31 AM VEN19:01 UAE9:01 AM CT-Hutchison and Dustin McGowan have won spots in the Toronto Blue Jays rotation.
Analisis: Hutchison will pitch in the Blue Jays' second regular-season game Tuesday at Tampa Bay.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K WHIP EFE
2012 Tor 5 3 0 - 0 11 11 0 58.2 59 31 30 8 20 0 49 1.35 4.60
2014 Tor 6 9 0 - 0 20 20 1 113.0 114 57 57 12 38 1 102 1.35 4.54
Carrera 11 12 0 - 0 31 31 1 171.2 173 88 87 20 58 1 151 1.35 4.56

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2012 Tor 11 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Tor 22 3 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .667 .667 .667
Carrera 33 5 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .400 .400 .400

Playoffs


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO