Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#41
David Phelps
EFE G-P K
4.24 5-5 89
Equipo: NY YankeesEst. / Ps: 1.88m / 91kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 9/10/1986 Lugar de nacimiento: St. Louis, Missouri
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 14th Ronda por Yankees (2008)


Latest News
Ago. 4 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 HE3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Phelps was placed on the 15-day disabled list Monday before New York played the Detroit Tigers because of right elbow inflammation.
Analisis: Phelps will not pick up a baseball for two weeks so he cannot be counted on for much of August. Girardi, however, said a second MRI on Phelps' elbow showed only tendinitis.
Julio 29 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 HE21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Phelps lost for the first time in nine starts Monday.
Analisis: Phelps allowed four runs and eight hits in six innings. He draws the BoSox next on Sunday night baseball in a major showdown.
Julio 24 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 HE20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Phelps got a rain-shortened complete game Wednesday.
Analisis: Phelps pitched five innings to get credit for a 2-1 win. It was his first career complete game, albeit a cheap one.
Junio 14 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 HE22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Phelps broke out of his funk Friday, giving up two hits over 6 2-3 innings in a 7-0 win at Oakland.
Analisis: Phelps had been 0-4 with a 6.57 ERA in his previous four outings.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K WHIP EFE
2012 NYY 4 4 0 - 0 33 11 0 99.2 81 38 37 14 38 2 96 1.19 3.34
2013 NYY 6 5 0 - 1 22 12 0 86.2 88 50 48 8 35 1 79 1.42 4.98
2014 NYY 5 5 1 - 1 26 17 1 108.1 111 58 51 13 40 1 89 1.39 4.24
Carrera 15 14 1 - 2 81 40 1 294.2 280 146 136 35 113 4 264 1.33 4.15

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2013 NYY 22 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 NYY 26 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 81 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K EFE
2012 NYY Total 0 2 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 7 4 3 0 1 0 2 8.10
    0 1 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 2 1 1 0 0 0 1 6.75
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 5 3 2 0 1 0 1 9.00
Carrera 0 2 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 7 4 3 0 1 0 2 8.10


LanzamientosAvePct
Recta 824 93 86 89.8 54.97
Curva 284 83 76 80 18.95
Slider 282 89 82 85.3 18.81
Cambio 109 84 79 81.9 7.27

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO