Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#33
Drew Smyly
EFE G-P K
3.31 9-10 125
Equipo: Tampa BayEst. / Ps: 1.91m / 86kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 13/6/1989 Lugar de nacimiento: Little Rock, Arkansas
Batea/Lanza: Z/Z Draft: 2nd Ronda por Tigres (2010)


Latest News
Ago. 28 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 HE21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Smyly allowed one run and two hits through seven innings of Wednesday's 3-1 win over Baltimore.
Analisis: Smyly is 3-0 with a 0.88 ERA over his last four starts.
Ago. 23 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 HE22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Smyly put together another outstanding outing Friday for the Rays, allowing two hits in a complete-game 8-0 victory at Toronto.
Analisis: The left-hander is 2-1 with a 1.55 ERA in his four starts with Tampa Bay.
Ago. 12 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 HE20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Smyly pitched well for the Rays on Monday, allowing three hits with nine strikeouts over 7 2-3 innings in a 7-0 win at Texas.
Analisis: Smyly is 1-1 with a 2.08 ERA in two starts since joining the Rays.
Julio 31 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 HE22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-The Rays received Smyly and minor league infielder Willy Adames Thursday in a three-team deal that sent David Price to the Detroit Tigers.
Analisis: Smyly is 6-9 with a 3.77 ERA in 20 games - 17 starts - for the Tigers.
Julio 26 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 HE22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Smyly lost for the seventh time in 11 starts Friday, allowing two runs and four hits over 5 2-3 innings in a 2-1 defeat against the Angels.
Analisis: Smyly has been up and down all season and there appears to be little reason to invest in him the rest of the way - he's 2-3 over his last five starts with a 5.33 ERA.
Julio 21 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 HE21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Smyly threw seven innings of one-run ball to beat Cleveland 5-1 on Sunday.
Analisis: Smyly improved to 6-8 and lowered his ERA back down to 3.80. He should remain a decent fantasy option down the stretch.
Junio 25 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 HE22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Smyly had another strong effort and got enough support for his first win in three games, 8-2 over Texas on Tuesday.
Analisis: Smyly (4-6, 3.19 ERA) is 2-2 with a 1.44 ERA in his last four starts. He was given one run of support in back-to-back losses.
Mayo 4 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET14:44 HE18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST1:44 PM EST2:14 PM VEN22:44 UAE1:44 PM CT-Smyly went from the bullpen to tossing seven shutout innings as a starter Saturday.
Analisis: Smyly wound up allowing two hits and two walks. "Smyly was outstanding," manager Brad Ausmus said. "I think he had nine days since his last start."
Abr. 24 11:13 AM PT12:13 PM MT1:13 PM CT2:13 PM ET14:13 HE18:13 GMT2:13 11:13 AM MST1:13 PM EST1:43 PM VEN22:13 UAE1:13 PM CT-Smyly did not get a decision Wednesday night.
Analisis: Smyly struck out seven in six innings, allowing two runs. He faces the ChiSox again in his next start.
Abr. 19 10:06 AM PT11:06 AM MT12:06 PM CT1:06 PM ET13:06 HE17:06 GMT1:06 10:06 AM MST12:06 PM EST12:36 PM VEN21:06 UAE12:06 PM CT-Smyly wasn't smiling after his performance Friday night for Detroit.
Analisis: Smyly allowed four runs and six hits in three innings in his first start since 2012. Hopefully you weren't planning on using him.
Feb. 24 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 HE23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST7:27 PM VEN3:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Detroit announced agreements with right-handers Jose Ortega, Luke Putkonen and Evan Reed, left-handers Kyle Lobstein and Drew Smyly, infielder Nick Castellanos and outfielder Steven Moya.
Analisis: Smyly is expected to move into the rotation after an impressive 2013 showing in the bullpen.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K WHIP EFE
2012 Det 4 3 0 - 0 23 18 0 99.1 93 49 44 12 33 1 94 1.27 3.99
2013 Det 6 0 2 - 6 63 0 0 76.0 62 20 20 4 17 1 81 1.04 2.37
2014 Det 6 9 0 - 0 21 18 0 105.1 111 48 46 14 31 1 89 1.35 3.93
2014 TB 3 1 0 - 0 6 6 1 41.2 21 8 8 3 9 1 36 0.72 1.73
2014 Tot 9 10 0 - 0 27 24 1 147.0 132 56 54 17 40 2 125 1.17 3.31
Carrera 19 13 2 - 6 113 42 1 322.1 287 125 118 33 90 4 300 1.17 3.29

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2012 Det 23 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Det 21 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Tot 27 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 113 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K EFE
2012 Det Total 1 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.0 2 1 1 0 3 1 4 1.93
    LCS 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 1 1 1 0 3 1 2 5.40
2013 Det Total 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 3.0 1 2 1 0 3 0 3 3.00
    0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 2 0 2 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.0 0 2 1 0 1 0 1 4.50
Carrera 1 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 7.0 3 3 2 0 6 1 7 2.57


LanzamientosAvePct
Recta 712 96 87 90.9 55.63
Curva 185 82 73 78.5 14.45
Slider 380 90 80 85.1 29.69
Cambio 3 83 80 82 .23

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO