Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#52
Yoenis Céspedes
Ave HR CI
.260 21 89
Equipo: BostonEst. / Ps: 1.78m / 95kg
Posición: JIFecha de nacimiento: 18/10/1985 Lugar de nacimiento: Campechuela, Cuba
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Atléticos (2012)


Latest News
Ago. 14 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 HE4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Cespedes returned Thursday for Boston.
Analisis: Cespedes left the game Wednesday after six innings with a right hand contusion after manager John Farrell said he got jammed in his last at bat.
Ago. 13 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 HE19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Cespedes homered in Tuesday's win in Cincinnati.
Analisis: He's homered in consecutive games and has seven RBIs in his last four.
Julio 31 8:09 AM PT9:09 AM MT10:09 AM CT11:09 AM ET11:09 HE15:09 GMT23:09 8:09 AM MST10:09 AM EST10:39 AM VEN19:09 UAE10:09 AM CT-A person with knowledge of the trade says the Oakland Athletics have won the Jon Lester sweepstakes, acquiring the left-hander along with outfielder Jonny Gomes from the Boston Red Sox for slugging outfielder Yoenis Cespedes before Thursday's trade deadline.
Analisis: Cespedes won the past two Home Run Derbys at the All-Star game. He is in the third season of a $36 million, four-year contract he signed before 2012.
Julio 30 10:23 AM PT11:23 AM MT12:23 PM CT1:23 PM ET13:23 HE17:23 GMT1:23 10:23 AM MST12:23 PM EST12:53 PM VEN21:23 UAE12:23 PM CT-Cespedes went 3 for 5 with a run scored and an RBI in Tuesday's 7-4 win at Houston.
Analisis: Cespedes has hit safely in nine of 10, batting .357 with three homers and 11 RBIs.
Julio 28 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 HE21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Cespedes was 2 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday.
Analisis: Cespedes needs to turn it around for fantasy owners since he is at .190 in July. Consider dangling him as trade bait if these struggles persist.
Julio 24 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 HE19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE2:57 PM CT-Cespedes homered twice and tied a career high with five RBIs before leaving with a sprained right thumb Wednesday.
Analisis: Cespedes, the two-time reigning Home Run Derby champion, has had several hand and wrist injuries in his two-and-a-half years in the majors. A's manager Bob Melvin said the slugger hurt his thumb when he fell following an awkward swing on a ground out in the fifth. X-rays on Cespedes' thumb were negative, Melvin said.
Julio 14 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 HE3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Cespedes became the first repeat winner of the All-Star home run derby in 15 years, powering his way past Cincinnati's Todd Frazier by a whopping 9-1 in the final round Monday night. Ken Griffey Jr. took the title in 1998 and 1999.
Analisis: Cespedes hit a total of 30 home runs on the night. He saved his best for last, a 452-foot blast to the third deck above left field that officially measured as the longest of the night.
Julio 4 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 HE19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Cespedes went 0 for 4 in a 4-1 win over Toronto on Thursday night to snap a 15-game hitting streak
Analisis: Cespedes, batting .269, hit .344 (21 for 61) with 13 RBIs during his streak.
Junio 29 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 HE16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT-Cespedes extended his hit streak to 12 games by going 2 for 7 in a 7-6 win in 14 innings against Miami on Saturday.
Analisis: The Oakland outfielder, currently batting .272, has gone 18 for 50 (.360) during his streak with three doubles, two homers and 13 RBIs.
Junio 28 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 HE0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Cespedes was 2 for 4 and scored three runs in Friday's win over Miami.
Analisis: Cespedes has hit safely in 11 straight and is batting .343 with 23 RBIs over his last 24 games.
Junio 20 8:54 AM PT9:54 AM MT10:54 AM CT11:54 AM ET11:54 HE15:54 GMT23:54 8:54 AM MST10:54 AM EST11:24 AM VEN19:54 UAE10:54 AM CT-Cespedes went 2 for 4 with his 14th home run in Thursday's 4-2 win over Boston.
Analisis: In addition to showing off his arm, Cespedes is performing well at the plate recently. He's 8 for 20 with two homers and seven RBIs in his last five games.
Junio 12 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 HE2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Cespedes went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs in Wednesday's win over the Angels.
Analisis: Cespedes is batting .366 on a nine-game hitting streak.
Junio 5 5:23 PM PT6:23 PM MT7:23 PM CT8:23 PM ET20:23 HE0:23 GMT8:23 5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST7:53 PM VEN4:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Cespedes went 3 for 5 with two home runs in Wednesday's win over the New York Yankees.
Analisis: He has three homers and seven RBIs in his last four games.
Mayo 25 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 HE1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Cespedes went 3 for 4 with his eighth home run and a triple in a 5-2 loss at Toronto on Saturday.
Analisis: Cespedes had gone 1 for 16 over his previous four games.
Mayo 19 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 HE22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Cespedes went 2 for 5 with five RBIs in Sunday's win in Cleveland.
Analisis: It was a career high in RBIs for Cespedes.
Mayo 10 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 HE20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Cespedes went deep again in Friday's 8-0 win over Washington.
Analisis: Cespedes has homered three times in the last four games. He is tied with Josh Donaldson for the team lead with seven long balls on the season.
Mayo 1 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 HE21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Cespedes enjoyed a very good fantasy effort in a 12-1 rout of the awful Rangers.
Analisis: Cespedes was 2 for 4 with two runs scored.
Abr. 30 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 HE5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-Cespedes returned Tuesday after missing four games with a with a strained left hamstring.
Analisis: He had a hit and scored three runs Tuesday before leaving the win over Texas.
Abr. 21 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 HE4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Cespedes left Sunday's game with a heel injury.
Analisis: It isn't expected to be serious and he could be back in the lineup Monday.
Abr. 19 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 HE20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Cespedes was 3 for 4 Friday against Houston with his fourth homer.
Analisis: Cespedes is slugging .523 through 16 games with 13 RBIs.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2012 Oak 129 487 70 142 25 5 23 82 43 102 16 4 .292 .356 .505
2013 Oak 135 529 74 127 21 4 26 80 37 137 7 7 .240 .294 .442
2014 Oak 101 399 62 102 26 3 17 67 28 80 3 2 .256 .303 .464
2014 Bos 27 105 17 29 5 1 4 22 3 22 1 0 .276 .297 .457
2014 Tot 128 504 79 131 31 4 21 89 31 102 4 2 .260 .302 .462
Carrera 392 1520 223 400 77 13 70 251 111 341 27 13 .263 .317 .469

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2012 Oak Total 5 19 1 6 1 0 0 2 2 2 2 0 .316 .381 .368
    5 19 1 6 1 0 0 2 2 2 2 0 .316 .381 .368
2013 Oak Total 5 21 3 8 1 1 1 4 0 4 0 0 .381 .409 .667
    5 21 3 8 1 1 1 4 0 4 0 0 .381 .409 .667
Carrera 10 40 4 14 2 1 1 6 2 6 2 0 .350 .395 .525


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO