Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#28
Corey Kluber
EFE G-P K
2.72 13-9 215
Equipo: ClevelandEst. / Ps: 1.93m / 98kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 10/4/1986 Lugar de nacimiento: Birmingham, Alabama
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 4th Ronda por Padres (2007)


Latest News
Ago. 5 10:04 AM PT11:04 AM MT12:04 PM CT1:04 PM ET13:04 HE17:04 GMT1:04 10:04 AM MST12:04 PM EST12:34 PM VEN21:04 UAE12:04 PM CT-Kluber won his fifth straight decision Monday, limiting Cincinnati to a run over 7 1-3 innings in a 7-1 victory.
Analisis: Kluber is rolling, posting a 1.49 ERA with a 5-0 record over his last six outings.
Julio 31 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET15:14 HE19:14 GMT3:14 12:14 PM MST2:14 PM EST2:44 PM VEN23:14 UAE2:14 PM CT-Kluber had three-hitter to outpitch Seattle Mariners ace Felix Hernandez for his first career shutout, a 2-0 win Wednesday night.
Analisis: Kluber (11-6, 2.61 ERA) held the Mariners to three singles and no walks while striking out eight. He's 5-1 with a 1.32 ERA in his last seven starts.
Julio 25 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 HE20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Kluber was sensational Thursday.
Analisis: Kluber, who allowed only one unearned run in nine innings, struck out 10 and walked none. His three-start win streak ended but it wasn't his fault.
Julio 20 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 HE23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Kluber was at his best in the first game of Saturday's doubleheader at Detroit.
Analisis: Kluber allowed two runs and struck out 10 over 8 2-3 innings. He ranks among the major league leaders with 9.75 strikeouts per nine innings.
Julio 12 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 HE19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Kluber wasn't as dominant as he's been of late, but he got enough support to earn a win in a 7-4 victory against the Chicago White Sox on Friday.
Analisis: Kluber (9-6, 3.01 ERA) gave up four runs over six innings after posting a 1.57 ERA in his prior five starts. As he heads into the All-Star break, Kluber has won three of his last four decisions and is fourth in the AL with 142 strikeouts.
Julio 7 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 HE20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Kluber won for the second time in three starts Sunday, yielding only a run and four hits over 8 1-3 innings in a 4-1 win against Kansas City.
Analisis: Kluber is just 2-2 over his last five starts despite a 1.57 ERA.
Junio 26 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 HE22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Kluber turned in a gem Wednesday, yielding four hits over seven shutout innings in Cleveland's 6-1 win at Arizona.
Analisis: Kluber improved to 4-1 with a 2.13 ERA over his last six road outings.
Junio 11 11:11 AM PT12:11 PM MT1:11 PM CT2:11 PM ET14:11 HE18:11 GMT2:11 11:11 AM MST1:11 PM EST1:41 PM VEN22:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Kluber lost for the first time since April 29, allowing six runs - three earned - over five innings in Tuesday's 9-5 loss at Kansas City.
Analisis: Kluber had been 4-0 with a 2.55 ERA over his previous seven starts.
Mayo 25 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 HE1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Kluber allowed five hits with nine strikeouts over seven scoreless innings in a 9-0 win at Baltimore on Saturday.
Analisis: Kluber has gone 3-0 with a 2.02 ERA with 48 strikeouts over 35 2-3 innings in his last five starts.
Mayo 10 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 HE20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Kluber went 6 2-3 effective innings, and the Cleveland Indians stopped a seven-game road losing streak by beating the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 on Friday night.
Analisis: Kluber (3-3, 3.48 ERA) allowed two runs and nine hits while striking out nine in his first win in three starts. He has 38 strikeouts and six walks in his last four games, covering 28 1-3 innings.
Mayo 5 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 HE19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE2:11 PM CT-Kluber struck out a career-high 13 in eight innings, including a team-record seven straight, in Sunday's 4-3 loss to the Chicago White Sox.
Analisis: Kluber (2-3, 3.60 ERA) is 1-1 with a 1.66 ERA and 29 strikeouts in his last three starts.
Abr. 25 9:55 AM PT10:55 AM MT11:55 AM CT12:55 PM ET12:55 HE16:55 GMT0:55 9:55 AM MST11:55 AM EST12:25 PM VEN20:55 UAE11:55 AM CT-Kluber went the distance in Thursday's 5-1 win over Kansas City.
Analisis: Kluber allowed one unearned run and four hits while striking out a career-high 11. He is now 3-0 with a 2.41 ERA in his last five starts against the Royals.
Abr. 20 10:58 AM PT11:58 AM MT12:58 PM CT1:58 PM ET13:58 HE17:58 GMT1:58 10:58 AM MST12:58 PM EST1:28 PM VEN21:58 UAE12:58 PM CT-Kluber fell to 1-2 on Saturday.
Analisis: Kluber allowed five runs in 6 2-3 innings. He will face the Royals in a matinee in his next outing.
Abr. 14 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 HE22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Kluber limited the White Sox to two runs and eight hits over 7 1/3 innings Sunday but came away without a decision.
Analisis: The one run Cleveland backed Kluber with was a far cry from his last start where he was staked with eight runs of support.
Abr. 9 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 HE22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Kluber got the win Tuesday against San Diego after limiting the Padres to three runs on nine hits over six innings.
Analisis: Kluber's eight strikeouts were two shy of a career high.

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO