Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#57
Tommy Milone
EFE G-P K
4.24 0-1 9
Equipo: OaklandEst. / Ps: 1.83m / 93kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 16/2/1987 Lugar de nacimiento: Saugus, California
Batea/Lanza: Z/Z Draft: 10th Ronda por Nationals (2008)


Latest News
Abr. 17 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 HE21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Milone pitched well Wednesday.
Analisis: Milone allowed three runs in six innings and will likely face Texas next.
Abr. 12 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 HE21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Milone lost his first start of the season, giving up five runs - three earned - and 10 hits over five innings Friday against Seattle.
Analisis: The one saving grace for Milone in his first start was a respectable seven strikeouts.
Mar. 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 HE3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Milone stepped from underneath a cloud of uncertainty regarding the Oakland starting rotation and pitched five shutout innings Saturday, helping the split-squad Athletics beat the split-squad San Francisco Giants 8-1.
Analisis: Milone, who appeared to be the odd man out before arm injuries to Jarrod Parker and A.J. Griffin, gave up three hits, walked two and struck out two in his third spring start and fourth overall appearance.

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO