Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#45
Neil Wagner
EFE S K
8.10 0 6
Equipo: TorontoEst. / Ps: 1.83m / 98kg
Posición: PRFecha de nacimiento: 1/1/1984 Lugar de nacimiento: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 21st Ronda por Indios (2005)


Latest News
Ago. 12 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 HE21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Wagner will undergo Tommy John surgery next week to repair his right arm. The surgery will be performed Aug. 19 by Dr. James Andrews, the team said in a release Tuesday.
Analisis: Wagner, 30, is on the Blue Jays' 40-man roster. He split time between Toronto and Triple-A Buffalo this season prior to being placed on the disabled list.
Abr. 9 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 HE21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Toronto recalled Wagner from Triple-A Buffalo on Wednesday.
Analisis: Wagner went 2-4 with a 3.79 ERA in 36 games with Toronto last season. He also appeared in six games with Oakland in 2011.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K WHIP EFE
2011 Oak 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.0 6 7 4 1 3 0 4 1.80 7.20
2013 Tor 2 4 0 - 1 36 0 0 38.0 39 17 16 5 13 1 33 1.37 3.79
2014 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 10.0 12 9 9 1 4 0 6 1.60 8.10
Carrera 2 4 0 - 1 52 0 0 53.0 57 33 29 7 20 1 43 1.45 4.92


Playoffs


LanzamientosAvePct
Recta 453 99 92 95.8 70.23
Slider 145 89 82 85.7 22.48
Split-Finger 47 87 82 85.2 7.29

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO