Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#12
Andy Parrino
Ave HR CI
.250 0 1
Equipo: OaklandEst. / Ps: 1.83m / 86kg
Posición: 2ª BFecha de nacimiento: 31/10/1985 Lugar de nacimiento: Brockport, New York
Batea/Lanza: A/D Draft: 26th Ronda por Padres (2007)


Latest News
Julio 14 11:47 AM PT12:47 PM MT1:47 PM CT2:47 PM ET14:47 HE18:47 GMT2:47 11:47 AM MST1:47 PM EST2:17 PM VEN22:47 UAE1:47 PM CT-Parrino had two hits Sunday.
Analisis: Parrino is an unknown quantity.
Julio 12 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 HE22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-The Oakland Athletics recalled Parrino from Triple-A Sacramento on Saturday.
Analisis: Parrino will make his second appearance with the A's this season. He started two games for the club as a callup in mid-June.
Abr. 18 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 HE21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Texas designated Parrino for assignment on Friday.
Analisis: The move was to make room on the 40-man roster for left-hander Aaron Poreda, whose contract Texas selected on Friday.
Mar. 3 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 HE23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-The Texas Rangers have claimed infielder Andy Parrino off waivers from the Oakland Athletics.
Analisis: The Rangers made the move Monday.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2011 SD 24 44 3 8 1 0 0 4 9 17 1 0 .182 .327 .205
2012 SD 55 116 9 24 5 0 1 6 17 35 1 0 .207 .316 .276
2013 Oak 14 34 2 4 2 0 0 1 2 12 0 0 .118 .167 .176
2014 Oak 5 12 1 3 2 0 0 1 2 4 0 0 .250 .357 .417
Carrera 98 206 15 39 10 0 1 12 30 68 2 0 .189 .299 .252

Playoffs


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO