Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#38
Wily Peralta
EFE G-P K
3.27 15-7 116
Equipo: MilwaukeeEst. / Ps: 1.85m / 111kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 8/5/1989 Lugar de nacimiento: Santa Barbara de Samana, DR
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Cerveceros (2005)


Latest News
Ago. 2 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 HE22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Peralta won his 13th game to tie for the National League lead Friday night.
Analisis: Peralta (13-6, 3.52 ERA) allowed two runs and five hits in 6 2-3 innings in a 7-4 win against St. Louis, his fourth victory in as many starts. He's given up two or fewer runs in all of them, a stretch that began with seven innings of three-hit ball and no earned runs at home against the Cardinals on July 13.
Julio 27 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 HE22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Peralta won for the eighth time in 10 starts Saturday, giving up two runs over 5 2-3 innings in a 5-2 victory over the Mets.
Analisis: Peralta hasn't been dominant while going 8-1 over his last 10 starts with a 4.50 ERA, but he owns a 7.98 run-support average during that stretch.
Julio 22 11:59 AM PT12:59 PM MT1:59 PM CT2:59 PM ET14:59 HE18:59 GMT2:59 11:59 AM MST1:59 PM EST2:29 PM VEN22:59 UAE1:59 PM CT-Peralta allowed one run over seven innings to beat Cincinnati 5-2 on Monday.
Analisis: Peralta is now 7-1 over a nine-start stretch. He's posted a 0.64 ERA in winning his last two.
Julio 9 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 HE22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Peralta endured a horrible outing in Tuesday's 9-7 loss to Philadelphia, surrendering a career-worst nine runs along with eight hits in just 4 1-3 innings.
Analisis: Peralta has tailed off in the latter part of the first half of the season, posting a 6.38 ERA in his last eight starts, though he's 5-2 in that span.
Mayo 3 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 HE22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Peralta was lights out in Friday's 2-0 win at Cincinnati.
Analisis: Peralta struck out seven over eight innings of three-hit ball to earn his fourth win of the season. He'll carry a superb 2.04 ERA into his next outing.
Abr. 22 9:01 AM PT10:01 AM MT11:01 AM CT12:01 PM ET12:01 HE16:01 GMT0:01 9:01 AM MST11:01 AM EST11:31 AM VEN20:01 UAE11:01 AM CT-Peralta improved to 3-0 with a 4-3 win over San Diego on Monday. He also doubled and scored a run in the game.
Analisis: Peralta gave up three runs - two earned - and six hits in 6 1-3 innings as the Brewers improved their major league-best record to 15-5. The right-hander, who has a 2.19 ERA, has allowed two earned runs or fewer in each of his first four starts.
Abr. 17 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET20:14 HE0:14 GMT8:14 5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST7:44 PM VEN4:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Peralta allowed one run in 6 1-3 innings, and the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1 on Wednesday to avoid a series sweep.
Analisis: Peralta (2-0, 1.96 ERA) allowed six hits and struck out three in his second win in as many starts. He's given up one earned run in each of those two outings and a total of four in his three games this season.
Abr. 12 11:36 AM PT12:36 PM MT1:36 PM CT2:36 PM ET14:36 HE18:36 GMT2:36 11:36 AM MST1:36 PM EST2:06 PM VEN22:36 UAE1:36 PM CT-Peralta earned his first win of the season in a 4-2 victory over visiting Pittsburgh on Friday night.
Analisis: Peralta (1-0, 2.25 ERA) allowed four hits in seven innings and gave up a two-run homer to Neil Walker in his final frame.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K WHIP EFE
2012 Mil 2 1 0 - 0 6 5 0 29.0 24 8 8 0 11 0 23 1.21 2.48
2013 Mil 11 15 0 - 0 32 32 2 183.1 187 107 89 19 73 3 129 1.42 4.37
2014 Mil 15 7 0 - 0 25 25 0 157.0 155 66 57 19 46 0 116 1.28 3.27
Carrera 28 23 0 - 0 63 62 2 369.1 366 181 154 38 130 3 268 1.34 3.75

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2012 Mil 6 11 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .091 .091 .182
2013 Mil 32 50 1 7 0 0 0 0 1 20 0 0 .140 .157 .140
2014 Mil 25 46 4 3 2 0 0 2 1 15 0 0 .065 .085 .109
Carrera 63 107 5 11 3 0 0 2 2 40 0 0 .103 .119 .131

Playoffs


LanzamientosAvePct
Recta 1991 99 88 94.5 66.83
Slider 793 91 78 84.5 26.62
Cambio 195 89 79 84.2 6.55

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO