Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#36
Wade Miley
EFE G-P K
4.30 7-10 163
Equipo: ArizonaEst. / Ps: 1.83m / 99kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 13/11/1986 Lugar de nacimiento: Hammond, Louisiana
Batea/Lanza: Z/Z Draft: Suplementario Ronda por Diamondbacks (2008)


Latest News
Julio 31 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 HE22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Miley won for the fourth time in five starts in Wednesday's 5-4 victory at Cincinnati. He threw 6 2-3 scoreless innings despite allowing seven hits and four walks.
Analisis: Miley owns a 4.14 ERA on the season but he's 4-1 over his last five outings with a 2.51 ERA. He's probably available in your league, so he could be a wise add if you're desperate for some pitching.
Julio 20 11:28 AM PT12:28 PM MT1:28 PM CT2:28 PM ET14:28 HE18:28 GMT2:28 11:28 AM MST1:28 PM EST1:58 PM VEN22:28 UAE1:28 PM CT-Miley went seven innings, allowing three runs and seven hits, striking out seven with one walk Saturday.
Analisis: Miley is 3-0 in his last four starts and should beat the lowly Phils in his next outing so take advantage.
Julio 13 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 HE20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Miley pitched seven innings in a 2-0 win over San Francisco on Saturday.
Analisis: Miley (5-6, 4.18 ERA) allowed four hits and won his second straight start for the first time since early April. He has given up three runs over his past 22 2-3 innings.
Julio 7 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 HE20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Miley earned his fourth win Sunday.
Analisis: Miley allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 6 2-3 innings. He struck out eight. The left-hander was 0-3 in his previous nine starts and had not won since beating the White Sox on May 10. The win snapped his streak of five straight no-decisions.
Julio 2 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 HE22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Miley was terrific but went without a decision in Tuesday's 3-2 walkoff loss at Pittsburgh.
Analisis: Miley carried a shutout into the ninth inning before Starling Marte smashed a two-run double off closer Addison Reed to tie the game. The left-hander struck out 10 and allowed just four hits.
Mayo 11 9:34 AM PT10:34 AM MT11:34 AM CT12:34 PM ET12:34 HE16:34 GMT0:34 9:34 AM MST11:34 AM EST12:04 PM VEN20:34 UAE11:34 AM CT-Miley evened his record at 3-3 on Saturday.
Analisis: Miley faced the minimum through the first four innings. He allowed two runs on four hits while striking out six and not allowing a walk in seven strong innings.
Abr. 24 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 HE20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Miley came away without a decision for the second straight outing Wednesday against the Cubs.
Analisis: Miley, who gave up five runs - three earned - and four hits over five innings, owns a 4.50 ERA through six starts.
Abr. 19 11:37 AM PT12:37 PM MT1:37 PM CT2:37 PM ET14:37 HE18:37 GMT2:37 11:37 AM MST1:37 PM EST2:07 PM VEN22:37 UAE1:37 PM CT-Miley did not get a decision Friday.
Analisis: Miley took a two-hitter and a 1-0 lead into the seventh and struck out eight before he was lifted in that frame, allowing one run. "It was a fun game to be a part of," Miley said.
Abr. 13 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET20:50 HE0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST7:50 PM EST8:20 PM VEN4:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Miley fell to 2-2 Saturday after allowing five runs and eight hits over five innings against the Dodgers.
Analisis: Miley owns a 5.04 ERA through his first four starts.
Abr. 7 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 HE19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT-Miley allowed two runs and seven hits in eight innings, earning the win in Sunday's 5-3 victory at Colorado.
Analisis: Miley is now 2-1 with a 4.05 ERA on the young season
Mar. 23 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 HE22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Miley lost the first MLB game in Australia, 3-1 to the Dodgers on Saturday.
Analisis: Miley, who came out for a pinch hitter in the fifth, got the opening day assignment because of a left elbow injury to Diamondbacks ace Patrick Corbin. He gave up three runs and three hits, striking out eight with two walks.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K WHIP EFE
2011 Ari 4 2 0 - 0 8 7 0 40.0 48 20 20 6 18 0 25 1.65 4.50
2012 Ari 16 11 0 - 0 32 29 0 194.2 193 79 72 14 37 0 144 1.18 3.33
2013 Ari 10 10 0 - 0 33 33 0 202.2 201 88 80 21 66 4 147 1.32 3.55
2014 Ari 7 10 0 - 0 28 28 0 176.0 174 90 84 23 62 3 163 1.34 4.30
Carrera 37 33 0 - 0 101 97 0 613.1 616 277 256 64 183 7 479 1.30 3.76

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2011 Ari 8 13 1 1 0 0 0 1 2 2 0 0 .077 .200 .077
2012 Ari 32 65 4 11 2 0 0 2 2 20 0 0 .169 .194 .200
2013 Ari 34 60 2 8 3 0 1 8 1 16 0 0 .133 .148 .233
2014 Ari 28 49 2 7 0 0 0 1 3 13 0 0 .143 .192 .143
Carrera 102 187 9 27 5 0 1 12 8 51 0 0 .144 .179 .187

Playoffs


LanzamientosAvePct
Recta 2218 95 85 91 68.78
Curva 57 80 73 76.5 1.77
Slider 530 88 79 83.5 16.43
Cambio 420 86 79 82.8 13.02

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO