Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#13
Salvador Pérez
Ave HR CI
.325 0 2
Equipo: Kansas CityEst. / Ps: 1.91m / 110kg
Posición: RFecha de nacimiento: 10/5/1990 Lugar de nacimiento: Valencia, Venezuela
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Royals (2006)


Latest News
Abr. 1 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 HE20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Perez went 4 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI in Monday's season-opening 4-3 loss at Detroit.
Analisis: It was the fourth four-hit game of Perez's career.
Mar. 26 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 HE21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Perez of the Kansas City Royals has been hit in the helmet by a pitch and left the game against San Diego.
Analisis: The Royals say Perez didn't sustain a concussion Wednesday. Perez relayed through the club that he's "fine." Perez was hit by a breaking ball above his left ear. The Royals catcher fell to the ground and was down for a few seconds before walking off, holding the left side of his head.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2011 KC 39 148 20 49 8 2 3 21 7 20 0 0 .331 .361 .473
2012 KC 76 289 38 87 16 0 11 39 12 27 0 0 .301 .328 .471
2013 KC 138 496 48 145 25 3 13 79 21 63 0 0 .292 .323 .433
2014 KC 12 40 3 13 6 0 0 2 8 6 1 0 .325 .438 .475
Carrera 265 973 109 294 55 5 27 141 48 116 1 0 .302 .336 .452

Playoffs


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO