Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#43
Garrett Richards
EFE G-P K
2.61 13-4 164
Equipo: LA AngelinosEst. / Ps: 1.91m / 98kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 27/5/1988 Lugar de nacimiento: Riverside, California
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: Suplementario Ronda por Angelinos (2009)


Latest News
Ago. 21 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 HE23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Richards underwent surgery on Friday to repair the torn patellar tendon in his left knee.
Analisis: Richards was 13-4 with a 2.61 ERA this year before getting hurt Wednesday while covering first base during the Angels' 8-3 win over the Boston Red Sox. He is on crutches and may rejoin the club next week in Anaheim.
Ago. 20 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET20:39 HE0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST7:39 PM EST8:09 PM VEN4:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Richards was taken off the field on a stretcher with an apparent leg injury Wednesday. The Angels said he sustained a patellar injury but didn't disclose the extent.
Analisis: Richards was hurt in the second inning Wednesday night while running to cover first base on a potential double-play grounder by Boston's Brock Holt. Richards' right leg buckled on the dirt near the base. Several minutes later he was wheeled off while he raised his right arm to the crowd.
Ago. 5 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 HE17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST12:45 PM VEN21:15 UAE12:15 PM CT-Richards recorded his second career complete game Monday to win for the first time in four starts, striking out nine and allowing five hits in a 5-0 win over the Dodgers.
Analisis: Richards' 1.77 ERA since June 4 ranks second in the AL behind only Felix Hernandez's 1.33 mark in that span.
Julio 25 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET15:20 HE19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST2:50 PM VEN23:20 UAE2:20 PM CT-Richards gave up four runs in six innings Thursday in a 6-4 loss to Detroit, taking his first defeat in 10 starts.
Analisis: Richards had posted nine straight quality starts with a 1.25 ERA prior to Thursday.
Julio 12 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 HE20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Richards succeeded Friday night in displaying what the American League All-Star team will be missing next Tuesday in Minneapolis. The right-hander allowed five hits over seven innings to extend his personal winning streak to seven decisions.
Analisis: Richards is unbeaten in his last eight starts and he has an ERA of 1.27 during that span. His last loss was May 30, at Oakland. "It's some motivation for the whole year," Richards said of not making the All-Star team.
Julio 7 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 HE21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Richards won for the sixth time in seven starts in Sunday's 6-1 victory over Houston, allowing one run in 7 1-3 innings.
Analisis: Richards is 6-0 with a 1.45 ERA in his last seven starts, completing at least seven innings five times.
Julio 2 11:28 AM PT12:28 PM MT1:28 PM CT2:28 PM ET14:28 HE18:28 GMT2:28 11:28 AM MST1:28 PM EST1:58 PM VEN22:28 UAE1:28 PM CT-Richards earned his fifth straight win in an 8-4 victory over the Chicago White Sox on Tuesday.
Analisis: Richards (9-2, 2.81 ERA) allowed two hits and three runs in eight innings while fanning nine. He has a 1.49 ERA and 44 strikeouts during his win streak, which has covered six starts. Richards went 4-0 in June with a franchise-record 1.05 ERA.
Junio 26 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 HE21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Richards improved to 8-2 on Wednesday.
Analisis: Richards pitched four-hit ball into the eighth inning to win his fourth straight decision. Richards moved on splendidly to another impressive start that left him with a 1.06 ERA in June. He has yielded just four runs and 20 hits in 34 1-3 innings over his last five starts.
Mayo 4 11:59 AM PT12:59 PM MT1:59 PM CT2:59 PM ET14:59 HE18:59 GMT2:59 11:59 AM MST1:59 PM EST2:29 PM VEN22:59 UAE1:59 PM CT-Richards improved to 3-0 on Saturday.
Analisis: Richards nearly knocked Masahiro Tanaka off his pedestal last week. This week, he struck out a career-high nine over six innings and gave up three runs. He pitches his next game north of the border against the Jays.
Abr. 28 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 HE22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Richards did not get a decision Sunday against Masahiro Tanaka's Yankees.
Analisis: Richards and the Los Angeles Angels had a chance to end Tanaka's amazing streak but didn't. He allowed two runs in seven sharp innings. The hurler will face Texas next.
Abr. 16 9:15 AM PT10:15 AM MT11:15 AM CT12:15 PM ET12:15 HE16:15 GMT0:15 9:15 AM MST11:15 AM EST11:45 AM VEN20:15 UAE11:15 AM CT-Richards was hurt by a bullpen meltdown Tuesday.
Analisis: Richards pitched seven innings of eight-hit ball for the Angels, allowing five runs but failed to improve to 3-0.
Abr. 10 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 HE20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Richards and two relievers combined on a one-hitter as the Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 2-0 on Wednesday night.
Analisis: Richards threw seven shutout innings and looks like a promising fantasy star. Next week's start against Oakland could be crucial to his development.
Abr. 5 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 HE21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Richards cruised in an 11-1 rout of the Houston Astros.
Analisis: Richards allowed one run on three hits with five walks and seven strikeouts in five innings.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K WHIP EFE
2011 LAA 0 2 0 - 0 7 3 0 14.0 16 11 9 4 7 0 9 1.64 5.79
2012 LAA 4 3 1 - 3 30 9 0 71.0 77 46 37 7 34 1 47 1.56 4.69
2013 LAA 7 8 1 - 2 47 17 1 145.0 151 73 67 12 44 4 101 1.34 4.16
2014 LAA 13 4 0 - 0 26 26 1 168.2 124 51 49 5 51 1 164 1.04 2.61
Carrera 24 17 2 - 5 110 55 2 398.2 368 181 162 28 136 6 321 1.26 3.66

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2012 LAA 30 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 LAA 26 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 110 13 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Playoffs


LanzamientosAvePct
Recta 1586 98 90 94.8 67.98
Curva 105 80 75 77.5 4.5
Slider 607 89 81 85.6 26.02
Cambio 35 91 85 87.8 1.5

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO