Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#27
José Altuve
Ave HR CI
.342 4 33
Equipo: HoustonEst. / Ps: 1.65m / 78kg
Posición: 2ª BFecha de nacimiento: 6/5/1990 Lugar de nacimiento: Maracay, Venezuela
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Astros (2006)


Latest News
Julio 29 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 HE21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Altuve extended his hitting streak to 10 games with a single in the third inning Monday.
Analisis: Altuve, who leads the majors with 149 hits, had a season-high hitting streak of 12 games from May 8-21.
Julio 28 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 HE21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Altuve was 3 for 4 with his fourth homer in Sunday's 4-2 loss to Miami, extending his hitting streak to nine games.
Analisis: Altuve is batting .395 with 18 stolen bases over his last 34 games and is 18 for 42 (.429) during his hitting streak.
Julio 27 10:26 AM PT11:26 AM MT12:26 PM CT1:26 PM ET13:26 HE17:26 GMT1:26 10:26 AM MST12:26 PM EST12:56 PM VEN21:26 UAE12:26 PM CT-Altuve added three hits Saturday night.
Analisis: Altuve hiked his big league-best total to 145 - 32 shy of his career best.
Julio 25 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 HE20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Altuve went 2 for 4 on Thursday.
Analisis: Altuve leads the majors with 141 hits in a terrific season for fantasy owners.
Julio 23 10:54 AM PT11:54 AM MT12:54 PM CT1:54 PM ET13:54 HE17:54 GMT1:54 10:54 AM MST12:54 PM EST1:24 PM VEN21:54 UAE12:54 PM CT-Altuve was 3 for 6 in Tuesday's 3-2 win at Oakland.
Analisis: Altuve is 16 for 46 (.348) over his last 10 games.
Julio 21 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 HE21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Altuve went 2 for 5 with a two-run homer in Sunday's wild 11-7 road win over the Chicago White Sox.
Analisis: Altuve is slugging .443, significantly higher than his career mark of .391.
Julio 8 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 HE21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Altuve had two more hits for Houston on Monday.
Analisis: Altuve is up to 124 hits as he continues to wow the baseball world.
Julio 4 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 HE22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Altuve stayed red hot in Thursday's loss to the Angels, going 3 for 5 with his 26th double.
Analisis: Altuve is batting a scorching .470 over his last 16 games.
Julio 3 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 HE21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Altuve was 0 for 4 on Wednesday.
Analisis: Altuve leads the majors with 118 hits so this was a shock to fantasy owners.
Junio 30 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 HE21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Altuve had three hits and two steals, and the Houston Astros held on for a 6-4 win over the Detroit Tigers on Sunday.
Analisis: Altuve leads the major leagues with 116 hits and has a career high 36 stolen bases. He set a franchise record with a stolen base in six straight games with his swipe of second base in the first inning. Altuve is batting .510 (26 for 51) in his last 12 games.
Junio 28 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 HE21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Altuve had four hits and stole two bags in Friday's win over the Tigers.
Analisis: Altuve, a fantasy stud, leads the big leagues with 111 hits.
Junio 21 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 HE22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Altuve went 3 for 5 with a run scored in Friday's 3-1 win at Tampa Bay.
Analisis: The hits machine is 11 for 18 with two doubles and two RBIs over his last four games.
Junio 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 HE4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Altuve was back in the lineup Tuesday.
Analisis: Altuve was hit on the right hand by a pitch in the seventh inning Thursday. The American League leader in hits and stolen bases appeared to be in a lot of pain as he left the game.
Junio 10 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 HE22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Altuve went 3 for 5 in Monday's win in Arizona.
Analisis: He's got an eight-game hitting streak.
Mayo 30 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 HE22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Altuve went 3 for 4 with a double in Thursday's 3-1 win over Baltimore.
Analisis: Altuve is batting .419 over his last 19 games.
Mayo 26 10:39 AM PT11:39 AM MT12:39 PM CT1:39 PM ET13:39 HE17:39 GMT1:39 10:39 AM MST12:39 PM EST1:09 PM VEN21:39 UAE12:39 PM CT-Altuve collected another two hits in Sunday's win in Seattle.
Analisis: That makes it four straight multihit games and 12 in his last 15 contests. He's batting .448 with 13 runs scored in that time.
Mayo 12 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 HE0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Altuve went 3 for 4 with a double in a 5-2 win at Baltimore on Sunday.
Analisis: Altuve is 5 for 8 over his last two games.
Mayo 11 10:26 AM PT11:26 AM MT12:26 PM CT1:26 PM ET13:26 HE17:26 GMT1:26 10:26 AM MST12:26 PM EST12:56 PM VEN21:26 UAE12:26 PM CT-Altuve went 2 for 4 with two RBIs and two steals Saturday.
Analisis: Altuve owns a pedestrian .704 OPS.
Mayo 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 HE21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Altuve showcased a complete fantasy effort Friday.
Analisis: Altuve had three hits and his 10th steal. He's a .314 hitter at home.
Abr. 28 8:43 AM PT9:43 AM MT10:43 AM CT11:43 AM ET11:43 HE15:43 GMT23:43 8:43 AM MST10:43 AM EST11:13 AM VEN19:43 UAE10:43 AM CT-Altuve went 2 for 4 with a two-run homer in Sunday's win over Oakland.
Analisis: Altuve has been tremendous over the last four games, going 9 for 18 with three extra-base hits.
Abr. 13 9:33 AM PT10:33 AM MT11:33 AM CT12:33 PM ET12:33 HE16:33 GMT0:33 9:33 AM MST11:33 AM EST12:03 PM VEN20:33 UAE11:33 AM CT-Altuve went 2 for 4 as Houston beat the Texas Rangers 6-5 in 10 innings Saturday night.
Analisis: Altuve is hitting .500 against lefties and .212 against righties so keep that in mind to maximize his fantasy potential.
Abr. 2 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 HE20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Altuve went 2 for 4 in his fantasy opener Tuesday.
Analisis: Altuve had 177 hits a year ago and looks like he is seeing the ball well again.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2011 Hou 57 221 26 61 10 1 2 12 5 29 7 3 .276 .297 .357
2012 Hou 147 576 80 167 34 4 7 37 40 74 33 11 .290 .340 .399
2013 Hou 152 626 64 177 31 2 5 52 32 85 35 13 .283 .316 .363
2014 Hou 105 441 56 151 30 2 4 33 25 40 42 6 .342 .378 .447
Carrera 461 1864 226 556 105 9 18 134 102 228 117 33 .298 .336 .393

Playoffs


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO