Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#53
Héctor Santiago
EFE G-P K
3.28 4-7 94
Equipo: LA AngelinosEst. / Ps: 1.83m / 97kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 16/12/1987 Lugar de nacimiento: Newark, New Jersey
Batea/Lanza: D/Z Draft: 30th Ronda por Medias Blancas (2006)


Latest News
Julio 11 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 HE22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Santiago got more than enough support to earn his first win of the season Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels slugged their way to a 15-6 victory over Texas.
Analisis: Santiago (1-7, 4.50 ERA) allowed four runs and five hits while matching a season high with eight strikeouts. He had lost nine consecutive decisions since a 5-2 win over Minnesota on Aug. 18 while with the Chicago White Sox.
Junio 29 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET13:00 HE17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE12:00 PM CT-Santiago pitched four scoreless innings Saturday.
Analisis: His outing was cut short by rain. Santiago needed to pitch one more inning to claim his first victory of the season and losing his first seven decisions. "Somebody sent me a message and asked me 'did you make a witch angry?'" he joked.
Mayo 9 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 HE21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-The Los Angeles Angels have recalled infielder Efren Navarro from Triple-A Salt Lake City and moved struggling left-hander Hector Santiago to the bullpen.
Analisis: Acquired from the Chicago White Sox in the offseason, Santiago is 0-6 with a 5.19 ERA in seven starts. He was pulled after allowing six runs in 2 1-3 innings in a loss to the Yankees on Wednesday, and apologized to Mike Scioscia for walking off the mound before the manager arrived and not breaking stride on his way to the dugout. No replacement starter has been announced for Tuesday, when Santiago's turn comes up next.
Mayo 3 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 HE21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Santiago fell to 0-5 on Friday.
Analisis: Santiago was charged with five runs and seven hits in six-plus innings. The left-hander, who has a 5.01 ERA in six starts, could face the Yanks next if he stays in the rotation.
Abr. 27 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET15:01 HE19:01 GMT3:01 12:01 PM MST2:01 PM EST2:31 PM VEN23:01 UAE2:01 PM CT-Santiago unsurprisingly lost again Saturday.
Analisis: Santiago dropped to 0-4, allowing four runs in 4 1-3 pathetic innings.
Abr. 9 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 HE21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Santiago suffered Tuesday's loss to the M's.
Analisis: Santiago allowed four runs in 4 1-3 innings.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K WHIP EFE
2011 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 5.1 1 0 0 0 1 1 2 0.38 0.00
2012 CWS 4 1 4 - 6 42 4 0 70.1 54 26 26 10 40 1 79 1.34 3.33
2013 CWS 4 9 0 - 0 34 23 0 149.0 137 69 59 17 72 2 137 1.40 3.56
2014 LAA 4 7 0 - 0 24 19 0 107.0 90 48 39 11 41 2 94 1.22 3.28
Carrera 12 17 4 - 6 102 46 0 331.2 282 143 124 38 154 6 312 1.31 3.36

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2013 CWS 34 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 LAA 24 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Carrera 102 8 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .125 .125 .125

Playoffs


LanzamientosAvePct
Recta 1601 97 85 91.7 59.58
Slider 241 82 72 73.6 8.97
Cambio 582 87 77 82.4 21.66
Split-Finger 112 81 70 75.5 4.17
Cutter 151 91 82 86.3 5.62

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO