Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#52
Brad Hand
EFE S K
4.71 1 51
Equipo: MiamiEst. / Ps: 1.91m / 99kg
Posición: PRFecha de nacimiento: 20/3/1990 Lugar de nacimiento: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Batea/Lanza: Z/Z Draft: 2nd Ronda por Marlins (2008)


Latest News
Ago. 6 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 HE19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Hand didn't factor into the decision in Tuesday's 6-3 win at Pittsburgh, giving up two runs in 6 1-3 innings.
Analisis: Hand is 2-2 with a 2.72 ERA in seven starts since joining the rotation.
Julio 26 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 HE21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Hand threw seven strong innings in Friday's 2-0 victory at Houston.
Analisis: Hand has now won back-to-back starts behind a 1.26 ERA.
Julio 21 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 HE21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Hand gave the Marlins' shaky rotation a welcome boost by pitching seven innings to match a career high, and he allowed two runs Sunday.
Analisis: Hand earned his first victory as a starter since 2011. The left-hander had been 1-12 previously as a starter. Hand allowed six hits and one walk. He has a 3.22 ERA in four starts since rejoining the rotation.
Mayo 24 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET20:55 HE0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST7:55 PM EST8:25 PM VEN4:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-The Marlins have placed Hand on the 15-day disabled list.
Analisis: The left-hander has a sprained right ankle. He is reportedly on a rehab assignment for Miami.
Abr. 16 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 HE21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Right-hander Kevin Slowey will move into the Miami Marlins' rotation to replace Hand and start Sunday against Seattle.
Analisis: Hand fell to 1-11 as a starter when he lost Monday to Washington. He'll return to a long-relief role, manager Mike Redmond said Wednesday.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K WHIP EFE
2011 Fla 1 8 0 - 0 12 12 0 60.0 53 32 28 10 35 1 38 1.47 4.20
2012 Mia 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.2 6 7 7 1 6 1 3 3.27 17.18
2013 Mia 1 1 0 - 0 7 2 0 20.2 13 7 7 2 8 0 15 1.02 3.05
2014 Mia 2 6 1 - 1 27 12 0 84.0 86 45 44 10 35 3 51 1.44 4.71
Carrera 4 16 1 - 1 47 27 0 168.1 158 91 86 23 84 5 107 1.44 4.60

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2011 Fla 12 17 1 2 0 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 .118 .118 .118
2012 Mia 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Mia 7 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Mia 27 20 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .050 .050 .050
Carrera 47 42 1 3 0 0 0 2 0 13 0 0 .071 .071 .071

Playoffs


LanzamientosAvePct
Recta 205 96 89 93 68.33
Curva 62 82 77 79.2 20.67
Cambio 33 88 83 86.3 11

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO