Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#55
Josh Collmenter
EFE G-P K
4.03 8-5 73
Equipo: ArizonaEst. / Ps: 1.88m / 106kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 7/2/1986 Lugar de nacimiento: Homer, Michigan
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 15th Ronda por Diamondbacks (2007)


Latest News
Julio 21 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 HE20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Collmenter threw seven innings of one-run ball in Sunday's 3-2 win over the Cubs.
Analisis: Collmenter has been solid at home with a 2.89 ERA as a starter.
Julio 10 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 HE22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Collmenter threw seven innings of one-run ball in Wednesday's 4-3, 10-inning win over Miami.
Analisis: Collmenter has posted a 2.16 ERA over his last five home starts. He owns a shaky 4.70 ERA on the road, though.
Julio 5 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 HE19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE2:28 PM CT-Collmenter's three-start win streak ended in a 5-2 loss to the Braves on Friday night.
Analisis: Collmenter allowed five runs, 11 hits, one walk, and struck out three in six-plus innings. His next start is against Miami at home.
Junio 29 11:18 AM PT12:18 PM MT1:18 PM CT2:18 PM ET14:18 HE18:18 GMT2:18 11:18 AM MST1:18 PM EST1:48 PM VEN22:18 UAE1:18 PM CT-Collmenter earned his third win in as many appearances in Saturday's 3-1 victory in San Diego.
Analisis: Collmenter (7-4, 3.74 ERA) pitched 5 1-3 innings, giving up one run and five hits as Arizona won consecutive games for the first time since June 7-8 against Atlanta. The right-hander earned a victory in relief in a 14-inning win over Cleveland on June 24 and has a 1.59 ERA in his last three appearances.
Mayo 30 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 HE21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Collmenter threw the first shutout of his career in Thursday's 4-0 win over Cincinnati.
Analisis: Collmenter has won his last three starts. He lost his first two games after joining the rotation but has since gone 4-0 with a 2.86 ERA in seven starts.
Mayo 1 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 HE21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Collmenter didn't receive a decision on Wednesday despite throwing a season-best seven innings in Arizona's 5-4 win over Colorado.
Analisis: Collmenter gave up four runs and seven hits and walked two batters. So far he's been too inconsistent and is saddled with too poor of a team to make him much of a fantasy asset.
Abr. 26 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 HE20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Collmenter recorded his first win of the season Friday against Philadelphia.
Analisis: Collmenter gave up four hits over six shutout innings, looking much better than he did in his first two outings when he allowed seven runs and 10 hits over 10 innings. He owns a 3.38 ERA on the season.
Abr. 21 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 HE21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Collmenter lost his second straight start Sunday against the Dodgers, yielding four runs and five hits over six innings.
Analisis: After posting a 2.25 ERA through four relief appearances, Collmenter has been shelled for seven runs and 10 hits over 10 innings in two starts.
Abr. 15 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 HE22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Collmenter suffered his first defeat Monday.
Analisis: Collmenter didn't help the bullpen much, giving up three runs in four innings in his first start since Sept. 30, 2012. "I hit a lot of my spots, they fouled a lot of pitches off and I didn't get outs early," Collmenter said.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K WHIP EFE
2011 Ari 10 10 0 - 0 31 24 0 154.1 137 61 58 17 28 2 100 1.07 3.38
2012 Ari 5 3 0 - 0 28 11 0 90.1 92 39 37 13 22 2 80 1.26 3.69
2013 Ari 5 5 0 - 1 49 0 0 92.0 79 34 32 8 33 8 85 1.22 3.13
2014 Ari 8 5 1 - 1 23 18 1 114.0 120 56 51 13 29 2 73 1.31 4.03
Carrera 28 23 1 - 2 131 53 1 450.2 428 190 178 51 112 14 338 1.20 3.55

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2011 Ari 31 40 2 6 0 0 0 1 2 16 0 0 .150 .209 .150
2012 Ari 28 16 1 1 0 0 0 2 1 5 0 0 .063 .118 .063
2013 Ari 49 11 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .091 .167 .091
2014 Ari 23 36 1 3 1 0 0 1 2 12 0 0 .083 .132 .111
Carrera 131 103 5 11 1 0 0 4 5 38 0 0 .107 .164 .117

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K EFE
2011 Ari Total 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 7.0 2 1 1 1 2 0 6 1.29
    1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 7.0 2 1 1 1 2 0 6 1.29
Carrera 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 7.0 2 1 1 1 2 0 6 1.29

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2011 Ari Total 1 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    1 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
Carrera 1 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333


LanzamientosAvePct
Recta 1085 91 82 87.5 71.15
Curva 42 74 68 71.5 2.75
Cambio 398 83 74 78.2 26.1

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO