Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#34
Bryce Harper
Ave HR CI
.263 1 5
Equipo: WashingtonEst. / Ps: 1.91m / 104kg
Posición: JIFecha de nacimiento: 16/10/1992 Lugar de nacimiento: Las Vegas, Nevada
Batea/Lanza: Z/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Nationals (2010)


Latest News
Abr. 20 9:25 AM PT10:25 AM MT11:25 AM CT12:25 PM ET12:25 HE16:25 GMT0:25 9:25 AM MST11:25 AM EST11:55 AM VEN20:25 UAE11:25 AM CT-Harper will start Sunday in for the Nationals a day after he was replaced in the sixth inning for lack of hustle. He is scheduled to bat second in the lineup against the Cardinals.
Analisis: In the sixth inning on Saturday, Harper hit a comebacker to the mound and was easily thrown out at first base. The two-time All-Star was replaced in left field the following inning. Following the eventual 4-3 loss, Nationals first-year manager Matt Williams cited "lack of hustle," for removing Harper. "That's why he came out of the game," Williams said. "He and I made an agreement, this team made an agreement, that when we play the game, that we hustle at all times."
Abr. 19 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 HE21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Harper has been pulled early from a game after Washington manager Matt Williams said the young outfielder didn't hustle Saturday.
Analisis: The 21-year-old Harper is a two-time All-Star known for his aggressive play. But in the sixth inning, he hit the ball to the mound, jogged to first and took a right turn to the dugout before getting halfway down the basepath.
Abr. 16 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 HE22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Harper has been scratched from the Washington Nationals' game at Miami because of tightness in his left quadriceps.
Analisis: Harper was replaced in the lineup Wednesday by Tyler Moore. The Nationals were already without three injured starters. Harper had playing despite the ailment since last Friday, and he left Monday's game in the seventh inning after he slipped running the bases. Even so, he has been on a tear at the plate lately, batting .483 over the past eight games.
Abr. 15 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 HE21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Harper had his fourth multihit performance in six games Monday, going 3 for 4 against the Marlins with two doubles and a triple.
Analisis: Harper is picking it up after a slow start out of the gates. Four of his five extra-base hits this season have come over his last two games.
Abr. 14 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 HE22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Harper was 2 for 2 and walked twice Sunday against Atlanta.
Analisis: Harper is 10 for 21 during a six-game hitting streak after starting the season 3 for 21.
Abr. 12 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET19:54 HE23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST6:54 PM EST7:24 PM VEN3:54 UAE (+1)6:54 PM CT-Harper had three hits in a 7-6 loss in 10 innings to Atlanta on Friday.
Analisis: The Washington Nationals star, batting .270 this season, is 7 for 16 (.438) with four RBIs in his last four games.
Abr. 10 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 HE22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Jayson Werth hit a go-ahead grand slam in the eighth inning off Carlos Marmol after Harper's upper-deck, three-run homer started a comeback from an early deficit, and the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 10-7 Wednesday night.
Analisis: Harper, who also singled, is 3 for 8 in the last two games after going 3 for 21 in his first five.
Feb. 15 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 HE22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Washington Nationals manager Matt Williams says he expects Harper to be fully recovered from offseason knee surgery when the slugger reports to spring training next week.
Analisis: Williams said Saturday the Nationals will monitor Harper's knee to see how it reacts. The staff will modify Harper's workout program if it acts us. Harper was bothered by his left knee for much of last season, especially after two collisions with outfield walls. He played in 118 games and had surgery in October. Nationals position players are scheduled to report to spring training Tuesday.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2012 Was 139 533 98 144 26 9 22 59 56 120 18 6 .270 .340 .477
2013 Was 118 424 71 116 24 3 20 58 61 94 11 4 .274 .368 .486
2014 Was 20 76 7 20 3 1 1 5 7 21 1 2 .263 .325 .368
Carrera 277 1033 176 280 53 13 43 122 124 235 30 12 .271 .351 .472

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2012 Was Total 5 23 2 3 1 1 1 2 0 8 0 0 .130 .130 .391
    5 23 2 3 1 1 1 2 0 8 0 0 .130 .130 .391
Carrera 5 23 2 3 1 1 1 2 0 8 0 0 .130 .130 .391


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO