Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#55
Matt Moore
EFE G-P K
2.70 0-2 6
Equipo: Tampa BayEst. / Ps: 1.91m / 91kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 18/6/1989 Lugar de nacimiento: Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Batea/Lanza: Z/Z Draft: 8th Ronda por Rays (2007)


Latest News
Abr. 22 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 HE22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Moore has undergone elbow ligament replacement surgery and could be sidelined 12 to 15 months. The Rays announced Tuesday that the surgery was performed by Dr. James Andrews on the 24-year-old Moore, who made the AL All-Star team last year.
Analisis: Moore left his start on April 7 in Kansas City due to elbow soreness, and was placed on the 15-day disabled list the following day.
Abr. 9 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 HE22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Moore plans to play catch in a few days to see how his left elbow is feeling.
Analisis: Moore went on the 15-day disabled list Tuesday. He also experienced elbow soreness last year while going 17-4 with a 3.29 ERA for the Rays. He had an MRI and was waiting for a team doctor to compare it to previous tests.
Abr. 8 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 HE21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Moore will miss the remainder of the season after opting to have elbow-ligament replacement surgery. The procedure will be performed by Dr. James Andrews, the team announced Tuesday. Moore is the first Rays pitcher to undergo Tommy John surgery since Jason Isringhausen in June 2009.
Analisis: Moore, who made the AL All-Star team last year, hasn't pitched since walking off the mound with elbow soreness on April 7 in Kansas City. He was placed on the disabled list the following day.
Abr. 3 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 HE22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Moore was tagged with the loss in Wednesday's defeat to Toronto, giving up two runs and six hits over 5 2-3 innings.
Analisis: Moore was decent, but not as good as many might have expected in his first start following his 17-win 2013 campaign. Owners shouldn't panic, though.

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO