Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#9
Dee Gordon
Ave HR CI
.365 1 6
Equipo: LA DodgersEst. / Ps: 1.80m / 78kg
Posición: 2ª BFecha de nacimiento: 22/4/1988 Lugar de nacimiento: Windermere, Florida
Batea/Lanza: Z/D Draft: 4th Ronda por Dodgers (2008)


Latest News
Abr. 17 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 HE20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Gordon had three hits and tripled home the Los Angeles Dodgers' lone run in a 2-1 loss to San Francisco on Wednesday night.
Analisis: Gordon boosted his average to .404 with Wednesday's performance. He's 11 for 24 (.458) in his last six games.
Abr. 10 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 HE22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Gordon collected three more hits and stole another base in Wednesday's 7-6, 10-inning loss to Detroit.
Analisis: Gordon is now hitting a whopping .394 with four steals. He has been one of this season's biggest surprises thus far.
Abr. 9 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 HE22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Gordon continued his strong start Tuesday against Detroit, going 2 for 5 with his third major league homer.
Analisis: Gordon is batting .357 with four runs scored and three stolen bases through eight games.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2011 LAD 56 224 34 68 9 2 0 11 7 27 24 7 .304 .325 .362
2012 LAD 87 303 38 69 9 2 1 17 20 62 32 10 .228 .280 .281
2013 LAD 38 94 9 22 1 1 1 6 10 21 10 2 .234 .314 .298
2014 LAD 15 52 5 19 2 1 1 6 4 9 10 1 .365 .414 .500
Carrera 196 673 86 178 21 6 3 40 41 119 76 20 .264 .310 .327

Playoffs


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO