Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#27
Mike Trout
Ave HR CI
.317 5 10
Equipo: LA AngelinosEst. / Ps: 1.85m / 91kg
Posición: JCFecha de nacimiento: 7/8/1991 Lugar de nacimiento: Vineland, New Jersey
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Angels (2009)


Latest News
Abr. 16 9:16 AM PT10:16 AM MT11:16 AM CT12:16 PM ET12:16 HE16:16 GMT0:16 9:16 AM MST11:16 AM EST11:46 AM VEN20:16 UAE11:16 AM CT-Trout enjoyed a big fantasy day Tuesday.
Analisis: Trout had three hits and drove in three runs with two runs scored and a stolen base. He remains the most complete fantasy player in the game today and possibly in history.
Abr. 14 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 HE22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Trout, Albert Pujols and Raul Ibanez hit consecutive home runs off Bartolo Colon in the first inning, setting the tone for the Los Angeles Angels' 14-2 rout of the New York Mets on Sunday in the decisive game of their interleague series.
Analisis: Trout also had two singles in the game and was 7 for 15 in the series against the Mets, raising his average from .257 to .320.
Abr. 5 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 HE21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Trout went 2 for 4 with a solo homer Friday.
Analisis: Trout's OPS through four games is an astounding 1.601. The superstar is changing the game.
Abr. 1 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 HE21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Trout started off his 2014 season in strong fashion, going 2 for 4 with a home run Monday versus Seattle.
Analisis: Trout's numbers will be fine, but owners can only imagine the possibilities if he receives better protection in the lineup. Albert Pujols, Josh Hamilton and David Freese were a combined 2 for 11 behind him with four strikeouts Monday.
Mar. 28 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 HE3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Trout and the Los Angeles Angels have agreed to a $144.5 million, six-year contract that runs through 2020. The Angels announced the deal Friday night and said Trout and his family will be at a news conference Saturday in Anaheim along with owner Arte Moreno, manager Mike Scioscia and general manager Jerry Dipoto.
Analisis: Baseball's brightest young star, the 22-year-old Trout was a unanimous choice for AL Rookie of the Year in 2012. He finished second in AL MVP voting to Miguel Cabrera the past two years. Trout agreed on Feb. 26 to a $1 million, one-year contract for 2014. His new deal runs from 2015-20. The outfielder would have been eligible for arbitration for the first time after this season, and for free agency following the 2017 World Series. Now, he won't be eligible for free agency until at least age 29.
Mar. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 HE3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Trout hit a two-run homer as the Los Angeles Angels tied the Colorado Rockies 4-4 in 10 innings Saturday.
Analisis: The 2012 AL Rookie of the Year finished 1 for 3 with a stolen base and is batting. 433.
Feb. 28 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 HE2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Trout wasted little time in showing off his million-dollar swing. The young star hit a grand slam onto the berm by the left-field foul pole and drove in five runs Friday in the Los Angeles Angels' 15-3 win over the Chicago Cubs.
Analisis: Trout struck out in the first and hit an RBI single that capped a four-run second against Cubs starter Chris Rusin. He hit the grand slam against James McDonald in a nine-run fourth. "I think it was out before he got out of the batter's box," Angels manager Mike Scioscia said. Trout agreed Wednesday to a $1 million deal, a record for a one-year major league contract for a player not yet eligible for arbitration who wasn't coming to the big leagues from Japan or Cuba or wasn't required to have a larger amount because of the maximum-cut rule.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2011 LAA 40 123 20 27 6 0 5 16 9 30 4 0 .220 .281 .390
2012 LAA 139 559 129 182 27 8 30 83 67 139 49 5 .326 .399 .564
2013 LAA 157 589 109 190 39 9 27 97 110 136 33 7 .323 .432 .557
2014 LAA 14 60 11 19 3 1 5 10 4 15 1 0 .317 .369 .650
Carrera 350 1331 269 418 75 18 67 206 190 320 87 12 .314 .403 .548

Playoffs


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO