Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#24
Jordan Lyles
EFE G-P K
3.52 5-1 49
Equipo: ColoradoEst. / Ps: 1.93m / 96kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 19/10/1990 Lugar de nacimiento: Florence, South Carolina
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: Suplementario Ronda por Astros (2008)


Latest News
Junio 5 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 HE21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-The Colorado Rockies have placed Lyles on the 15-day disabled list with a fractured left hand.
Analisis: Lyles broke a bone just below the knuckle of his middle finger when he tried to tag out Martin Prado at home after a wild pitch in the first inning Wednesday night. The 23-year-old Lyles is 5-1 this season with a 3.52 ERA.
Mayo 11 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 HE21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Lyles improved to 5-0 as the Rockies routed the Cincinnati Reds 11-2 on Saturday night.
Analisis: Lyles struck out eight in six innings and left with a 10-2 lead as he yielded two runs. Expect him to get to 6-0 as he faces the anemic Padres next.
Mayo 6 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 HE16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT-Lyles moved to 4-0 as he stole the spotlight from his teammates with another outstanding performance Monday.
Analisis: He came to the Rockies from Houston in the offseason, where he had a career ERA of 5.35 in 72 games and 65 starts. After Monday's eight-inning gem, he's carrying a 2.62 ERA in seven starts, three of which have come at hitter-friendly Coors Field.
Mayo 1 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 HE21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Lyles came away without a decision for the third time in four starts on Wednesday at Arizona.
Analisis: Lyles certainly deserved a victory, limiting the Diamondbacks to a run and three hits over six innings. He is 3-0 with a 2.70 ERA and his 74.7 groundball percentage is one of the highest in baseball, suggesting he's likely to continue his success.
Abr. 20 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 HE21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Lyles threw seven strong innings, allowing five hits but no earned runs, earning the victory on Saturday afternoon versus Philadelphia.
Analisis: Opponents are hitting just .239 versus Lyles on the season.
Abr. 15 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 HE22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Lyles did not get a decision Monday.
Analisis: Lyles allowed three runs on six hits over five innings. He draws the Phils in his next start.
Abr. 8 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 HE22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Lyles allowed one run and five hits in 6 2-3 innings in Monday's 8-1 win over the White Sox.
Analisis: Lyles is now 2-0 with a 3.86 ERA on the young season.
Abr. 3 10:32 AM PT11:32 AM MT12:32 PM CT1:32 PM ET13:32 HE17:32 GMT1:32 10:32 AM MST12:32 PM EST1:02 PM VEN21:32 UAE12:32 PM CT-Lyles got credit for Wednesday's 6-5 road win over Miami.
Analisis: Lyles won his debut with the Rockies after being acquired in an offseason trade with the Houston Astros for Dexter Fowler. Lyles allowed four runs and five hits in five-plus innings while striking out five and walking one.

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO