Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#33
Daniel Descalso
Ave HR CI
.100 0 1
Equipo: San LuisEst. / Ps: 1.78m / 86kg
Posición: 2ª BFecha de nacimiento: 19/10/1986 Lugar de nacimiento: Redwood City, California
Batea/Lanza: Z/D Draft: 3rd Ronda por Cardinals (2007)


Latest News
Ene. 29 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 HE23:47 GMT7:47 CST4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-The Cardinals and Descalso avoided arbitration, agreeing to a $1.29 million, one-year contract, the midpoint between the $1.65 million he had asked for and the $930,000 St. Louis had offered.
Analisis: The 27-year-old set career bests with five home runs, 42 RBIs, 25 doubles and 43 runs scored last season, when he appeared in 123 games and made $511,000. Descalso and Jamey Carroll are the only players in the majors to have made 90 appearances at third base, second base and shortstop the last three seasons.
Ago. 3 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET15:14 HE19:14 GMT3:14 CST12:14 PM MST2:14 PM EST2:44 PM VEN23:14 UAE2:14 PM CT-Descalso hit two of the Cardinals' three homers on Friday night as St. Louis pulled away to a 13-3 victory over the Cincinnati Reds.
Analisis: It was the first career multihomer game for Descalso, who has gone deep five times this season. He's 5 for 11 (.455) in his last three games after going 0 for 15 in his previous eight.
Junio 7 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 HE21:11 GMT5:11 CST2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Descalso had three hits with a jack in a 12-8 win over Arizona on Thursday night.
Analisis: Descalso took advantage of a rare start for Mike Matheny.

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO