Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#36
Mike Minor
EFE G-P K
4.70 6-8 111
Equipo: AtlantaEst. / Ps: 1.93m / 100kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 26/12/1987 Lugar de nacimiento: Chapel Hill, Tennessee
Batea/Lanza: D/Z Draft: 1st Ronda por Bravos (2009)


Latest News
Ago. 29 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 HE22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Minor allowed one run and four hits over seven innings in Thursday's 6-1 win over the Mets at Citi Field.
Analisis: Minor appears to have overcome his struggles earlier in the season. He's gone 2-0 with a 1.66 ERA in his last three starts.
Ago. 2 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 HE22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Minor allowed five runs and nine hits in five innings in Atlanta's 10-1 drubbing to San Diego on Friday night.
Analisis: Minor (4-7, 5.42 ERA) is 2-2 with an 8.71 ERA in his last four starts and 2-3 with a 7.33 ERA in his past 10.
Julio 13 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET15:36 HE19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST3:06 PM VEN23:36 UAE2:36 PM CT-Minor hit his second career home run, leading the Atlanta Braves over the Chicago Cubs 11-6 on Saturday.
Analisis: Minor (3-5, 4.86 ERA) also earned his first win in 10 starts since May 19 despite allowing six runs and 11 hits in six innings. He improved to 6-0 in six career starts against the Cubs.
Julio 2 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 HE22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Minor allowed four runs before exiting with one out in the fifth inning Tuesday against the New York Mets.
Analisis: Minor has looked awful of late, going 0-1 with a 7.52 ERA and 2.05 WHIP over his last five starts. Fantasy owners may want to think about leaving him on the bench for his next start.
Mar. 24 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 HE1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Minor allowed two runs and seven hits over six innings in Friday's 2-1 loss to the Giants in his 2014 debut.
Analisis: The 26-year-old Minor has been slowed by shoulder soreness this season. Minor went 13-9 with a 3.21 ERA last year.

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO