Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#24
Trevor Plouffe
Ave HR CI
.314 1 9
Equipo: MinnesotaEst. / Ps: 1.88m / 91kg
Posición: 3ª BFecha de nacimiento: 15/6/1986 Lugar de nacimiento: West Hills, California
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Twins (2004)


Latest News
Abr. 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 HE21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Plouffe continued his strong start with three hits and an RBI in Friday's win over Kansas City.
Analisis: Plouffe is hitting .375 over his first 10 games with four doubles.
Abr. 3 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 HE22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Plouffe had three hits and drove in three runs in a 7-6 loss in 11 innings in Chicago on Wednesday.
Analisis: The Minnesota infielder had two more hits and two more RBIs on Thursday. He's 6 for 13 (.462) in the first three games this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2010 Min 22 41 7 6 1 0 2 6 0 14 0 0 .146 .143 .317
2011 Min 81 286 47 68 18 1 8 31 25 71 3 3 .238 .305 .392
2012 Min 119 422 56 99 19 1 24 55 37 92 1 3 .235 .301 .455
2013 Min 129 477 44 121 22 1 14 52 34 112 2 1 .254 .309 .392
2014 Min 13 51 10 16 4 0 1 9 9 9 0 0 .314 .426 .451
Carrera 364 1277 164 310 64 3 49 153 105 298 6 7 .243 .306 .413

Playoffs


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO