Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#47
Iván Nova
EFE G-P K
5.94 2-1 8
Equipo: NY YankeesEst. / Ps: 1.93m / 102kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 12/1/1987 Lugar de nacimiento: Palenque, DR
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Yankees (2004)


Latest News
Abr. 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 HE22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Nova had his best start of the young season Sunday against Boston, allowing two runs and eight hits over 7 1-3 innings.
Analisis: Nova's ERA fell but only to a still-ugly 5.94 after he gave up seven runs in 3 2-3 innings in his previous start.
Abr. 9 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET15:03 HE19:03 GMT3:03 12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST2:33 PM VEN23:03 UAE2:03 PM CT-Nova was beaten to a pulp by the O's on Tuesday.
Analisis: Nova was tagged for seven runs and 10 hits in 3 2-3 innings. He was awful.
Abr. 4 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 HE21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Nova got credit for a 4-2 win over the Houston Astros on Thursday night.
Analisis: Nova allowed six hits, two runs and walked five in 5 2-3 innings. He was helped by a defense which turned four double plays with him on the mound. He also had a wild pitch and hit Jason Castro twice so you may be concerned about that.

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO