Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#14
Brandon Hicks
Ave HR CI
.162 8 22
Equipo: San FranciscoEst. / Ps: 1.88m / 98kg
Posición: 2ª BFecha de nacimiento: 14/9/1985 Lugar de nacimiento: Houston, Texas
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 3rd Ronda por Bravos (2007)


Latest News
Mayo 1 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 HE22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Hicks belted his fifth homer in Wednesday's 3-2 win over San Diego.
Analisis: While he's only hitting .213, Hicks has as many homers as Miguel Cabrera, Robby Cano, Adam Jones, and David Wright combined.
Abr. 28 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 HE20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Hicks hit a three-run homer with two outs in the ninth inning to give the San Francisco Giants a 4-1 victory over the Cleveland Indians on Sunday, completing a three-game sweep.
Analisis: It was the second home run in four games for Hicks, his third this season and sixth of his career.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2010 Atl 16 5 7 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .167 .000
2011 Atl 17 21 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 9 0 0 .048 .091 .048
2012 Oak 22 64 8 11 5 0 3 7 6 31 1 0 .172 .243 .391
2014 SF 71 204 27 33 6 1 8 22 32 77 0 1 .162 .280 .319
Carrera 126 294 43 45 11 1 11 30 40 119 1 1 .153 .258 .310


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO