Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#2
Ben Revere
Ave HR CI
.273 0 3
Equipo: FiladelfiaEst. / Ps: 1.75m / 75kg
Posición: JCFecha de nacimiento: 3/5/1988 Lugar de nacimiento: Atlanta, Georgia
Batea/Lanza: Z/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Twins (2007)


Latest News
Abr. 9 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 HE1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Revere went 2 for 5 with two runs in Tuesday's 10-4 loss to Milwaukee.
Analisis: While Revere is 7 for 19 over the last four games, only one of those hits has gone for extra bases.
Abr. 5 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 HE20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Revere went 3 for 5 with a run scored and a stolen base in Friday's 7-2 win at Wrigley Field.
Analisis: Revere's three-hit effort was already his second of the season. He went 0 for 8 in the other two games, though.
Abr. 1 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 HE21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Revere was 3 for 6 with three RBIs in Philadelphia's 14-10 victory at Texas on Opening Day.
Analisis: Revere's three-RBI performance was the second of his career. He last drove in three runs while going 4 for 6 in a 19-7 Minnesota win over Baltimore on July 16, 2012.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2010 Min 13 28 1 5 0 0 0 2 2 5 0 1 .179 .233 .179
2011 Min 117 450 56 120 9 5 0 30 26 41 34 9 .267 .310 .309
2012 Min 124 511 70 150 13 6 0 32 29 54 40 9 .294 .333 .342
2013 Phi 88 315 37 96 9 3 0 17 16 36 22 8 .305 .338 .352
2014 Phi 12 44 7 12 0 1 0 3 2 9 5 0 .273 .304 .318
Carrera 354 1348 171 383 31 15 0 84 75 145 101 27 .284 .323 .329

Playoffs


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO