Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#44
Mike Leake
EFE G-P K
3.38 10-11 141
Equipo: CincinnatiEst. / Ps: 1.78m / 86kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 12/11/1987 Lugar de nacimiento: San Diego, California
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Rojos (2009)


Latest News
Ago. 4 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 HE22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Leake won his second straight start in a 7-3 victory at Miami on Sunday, limiting the Marlins to a run and three hits in six innings.
Analisis: Leake's last two opponents have been held to one run in 13 2-3 innings. Prior to that, Leake had surrendered exactly four runs in three straight starts.
Julio 30 10:27 AM PT11:27 AM MT12:27 PM CT1:27 PM ET13:27 HE17:27 GMT1:27 10:27 AM MST12:27 PM EST12:57 PM VEN21:27 UAE12:27 PM CT-Leake allowed five hits and struck out eight over 7 2-3 innings to beat Arizona 3-0 on Tuesday.
Analisis: Leake is 3-0 with a 2.20 ERA over his last four home starts.
Julio 24 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 HE21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Leake lost his second straight start in Wednesday's 5-1 defeat at Milwaukee, surrendering four runs and a season high-matching 11 hits in six innings.
Analisis: Leake has now given up exactly four runs in three straight outings and owns a 4.83 ERA over his last five starts.
Julio 8 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 HE20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Leake won for the fourth time in five starts Monday, allowing two earned runs over seven innings in a 9-3 victory over the Cubs.
Analisis: Leake is 4-1 with a 2.94 ERA over his last five starts.
Junio 27 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 HE23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Leake allowed four hits in eight innings and had a career-high 12 strikeouts in the Cincinnati Reds' 3-1 victory over the San Francisco Giants on Thursday night.
Analisis: Leake (6-6, 3.41 ERA) has allowed one run in eight innings in his last two starts and won three consecutive decisions.
Junio 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 HE20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Leake gave up one run and four hits over eight innings in an 11-1 win over visiting Toronto on Saturday.
Analisis: Leake has been 1-2 with an 8.22 ERA over his previous three outings.
Mayo 14 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET14:00 HE18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST1:30 PM VEN22:00 UAE1:00 PM CT-Leake allowed a run on two hits in eight innings of Tuesday's 2-1 loss to San Diego and left without a decision.
Analisis: He's averaged 7 2-3 innings in his last three starts, and despite having a 1.96 ERA in that stretch, he's 0-1.
Mayo 8 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 HE20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Leake didn't earn his third win Wednesday against Boston despite a strong showing.
Analisis: Leake limited the Red Sox to two runs and eight hits over seven innings. He owns a 3.40 ERA in seven starts.
Abr. 16 8:51 AM PT9:51 AM MT10:51 AM CT11:51 AM ET11:51 HE15:51 GMT23:51 8:51 AM MST10:51 AM EST11:21 AM VEN19:51 UAE10:51 AM CT-Leake enjoyed an amazing fantasy night Tuesday.
Analisis: Leake gave up three runs and five hits in 6 2-3 innings to earn his second win. He also doubled and hit a two-run homer. He's not just another pitcher trying to get in a few swings.
Abr. 10 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 HE22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Billy Hamilton had three hits and his first two steals, and scored easily after tagging up on a shallow outfield pop fly to support a strong outing from Leake in the Cincinnati Reds' 4-0 victory over the St. Louis Cardinals on Wednesday.
Analisis: Leake (1-1) allowed four hits and a walk in eight scoreless innings. He retired nine of the first 10 hitters and benefited from three double-play balls, two of them in a run of five straight three-up, three-down innings from the second through sixth. Leake was 0-2 in three starts last year against St. Louis while allowing 15 earned runs in 16 1-3 innings and beat them for the first time since Aug. 25, 2012.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K WHIP EFE
2010 Cin 8 4 0 - 0 24 22 0 138.1 158 77 65 19 49 2 91 1.50 4.23
2011 Cin 12 9 0 - 0 29 26 0 167.2 159 74 72 23 38 3 118 1.17 3.86
2012 Cin 8 9 0 - 0 30 30 2 179.0 201 97 91 26 41 3 116 1.35 4.58
2013 Cin 14 7 0 - 0 31 31 0 192.1 193 78 72 21 48 4 122 1.25 3.37
2014 Cin 10 11 0 - 0 28 28 0 186.1 186 73 70 17 42 3 141 1.22 3.38
Carrera 52 40 0 - 0 142 137 2 863.2 897 399 370 106 218 15 588 1.29 3.86

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2010 Cin 28 48 5 16 1 0 0 3 5 15 0 0 .333 .407 .354
2011 Cin 38 55 7 11 2 0 0 2 1 23 0 0 .200 .214 .236
2012 Cin 35 61 8 18 3 0 2 3 1 20 0 0 .295 .306 .443
2013 Cin 31 63 8 12 2 1 0 2 2 19 0 0 .190 .215 .254
2014 Cin 35 59 8 10 3 0 2 4 0 31 0 0 .169 .183 .322
Carrera 167 286 36 67 11 1 4 14 9 108 0 0 .234 .263 .322

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K EFE
2012 Cin Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.1 6 5 5 2 2 0 1 10.38
    0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.1 6 5 5 2 2 0 1 10.38
Carrera 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.1 6 5 5 2 2 0 1 10.38

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2012 Cin Total 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
    1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500
Carrera 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .500


LanzamientosAvePct
Recta 1218 93 85 90.2 42.12
Curva 417 83 75 78.3 14.42
Slider 189 83 77 80.2 6.54
Cambio 399 87 80 83.8 13.8
Cutter 669 92 85 88.2 23.13

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO