Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#31
Lance Lynn
EFE G-P K
4.00 3-0 22
Equipo: San LuisEst. / Ps: 1.96m / 109kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 12/5/1987 Lugar de nacimiento: Marion, Indiana
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: Suplementario Ronda por Cardinals (2008)


Latest News
Abr. 15 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 HE21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Lynn won his third straight start to open the season Monday, limiting the Brewers to three hits and three walks over seven shutout innings.
Analisis: Lynn's 11 strikeouts were one shy of a career high and he has fanned 22 batters in 18 innings thus far.
Abr. 9 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 HE21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Lynn gave up three first-inning runs for the second straight time against the Cincinnati Reds, but again came away a winner Tuesday. He allowed five runs in six innings and also scored a run - a fantasy bonus for owners.
Analisis: The Cardinals averaged 5.67 runs in Lynn's starts last year, third-most in the National League, and have scored seven both outings this year. "The offense was able to pick me up again," Lynn said.
Abr. 4 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 HE21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Lynn lasted five innings Thursday for the Cards.
Analisis: Lynn yielded three runs and struck out seven in a non-descript outing.

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO