Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#27
Giancarlo Stanton
Ave HR CI
.299 5 21
Equipo: MiamiEst. / Ps: 1.98m / 110kg
Posición: JDFecha de nacimiento: 8/11/1989 Lugar de nacimiento: Panorama City, California
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 2nd Ronda por Marlins (2007)


Latest News
Abr. 15 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 HE3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Stanton delivered for his fantasy owners on Tuesday.
Analisis: Stanton tied a career high with five RBIs, including a three-run homer. His OPS is up to a whopping 1.003.
Abr. 13 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET20:14 HE0:14 GMT8:14 5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST7:44 PM VEN4:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Stanton was 3 for 5 with his third and fourth home runs of the season Saturday against Philadelphia.
Analisis: Stanton is hitting .314 with 16 RBIs through his first 12 games.
Abr. 7 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 HE22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Stanton drove in a run in his seventh consecutive game but the Miami Marlins couldn't add to their best start in five years Sunday, falling 4-2 to visiting San Diego.
Analisis: Stanton pushed his RBI total to 12 in the fourth with a base hit to drive in Christian Yelich, who tripled to lead off the inning. Stanton already has a career-high RBI total for April. Stanton has posted nine RBIs in April in each of the last three years.
Abr. 6 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET14:00 HE18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST1:30 PM VEN22:00 UAE1:00 PM CT-Stanton had two more RBIs in a 5-0 win over San Diego on Saturday.
Analisis: Stanton increased his season total to 11, one more than teammate Casey McGehee, who began the day leading the NL. Stanton is 9 for 25 (.360) with three doubles, two homers and seven runs scored in his first six games. He also has an OPS of 1.149.
Abr. 5 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 HE22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Stanton hit a long home run to help lead the Miami Marlins to an 8-2 win over the San Diego Padres on Friday night.
Analisis: Stanton's two-run blast traveled an estimated 458 feet to left field, nearly leaving the stadium and giving the Marlins a 2-0 lead in the first inning. It was Stanton's second home run. He has nine RBIs through five games while hitting .350.
Abr. 3 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 HE21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Stanton went 2 for 4 with a homer and three RBIs in Wednesday's 6-5 loss to Colorado.
Analisis: Stanton is batting .333 with six RBIs through the first three games.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2010 Fla 100 359 45 93 21 1 22 59 34 123 5 2 .259 .326 .507
2011 Fla 150 516 79 135 30 5 34 87 70 166 5 5 .262 .356 .537
2012 Mia 123 449 75 130 30 1 37 86 46 143 6 2 .290 .361 .608
2013 Mia 116 425 62 106 26 0 24 62 74 140 1 0 .249 .365 .480
2014 Mia 16 67 12 20 5 0 5 21 5 20 2 0 .299 .347 .597
Carrera 505 1816 273 484 112 7 122 315 229 592 19 9 .267 .353 .537

Playoffs


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO