Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#49
Jake Arrieta
EFE G-P K
2.88 7-5 135
Equipo: Chi CachorrosEst. / Ps: 1.93m / 102kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 6/3/1986 Lugar de nacimiento: Farmington, Missouri
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 5th Ronda por Orioles (2007)


Latest News
Ago. 23 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 HE23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Arrieta pitched well to beat his old team Friday. He allowed one run and four hits over seven innings in a 4-1 win over visiting Baltimore.
Analisis: Arrieta has gotten back on track by going 1-1 with a 1.27 ERA in his last three outings for the Cubs.
Ago. 18 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 HE22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Arrieta limited the Mets to two hits in seven scoreless innings of Sunday's 2-1 win but again was denied the decision.
Analisis: Arrieta has been great this year, but he's been of little help to fantasy owners in the win column with one victory in his last eight starts.
Ago. 7 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 HE22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Arrieta was shelled for a career worst-matching nine runs and 13 hits in five innings of a 13-4 defeat to Colorado on Wednesday.
Analisis: The performance saw Arrieta's ERA jump from 2.11 to 2.80. Owners will look for a bounce-back showing from Arrieta against Milwaukee on Monday.
Ago. 1 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 HE20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Arrieta struck out seven in seven innings, leading the Chicago Cubs to a 3-1 victory over the Colorado Rockies on Thursday.
Analisis: Arrieta allowed one run and three hits in his first victory since June 30 at Boston. The 6-foot-4 right-hander has a 1.73 ERA in his last 11 starts, holding opponents to a .162 batting average.
Julio 27 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET15:14 HE19:14 GMT3:14 12:14 PM MST2:14 PM EST2:44 PM VEN23:14 UAE2:14 PM CT-Arrieta gave up two runs and five hits over six innings in a 6-3 loss to the Cardinals on Saturday, going without a decision.
Analisis: Arrieta owns a 1.77 ERA over his last nine starts and a 1.96 ERA on the season at Wrigley Field.
Julio 21 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 HE20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Arrieta fell to 5-2 on Sunday.
Analisis: Arrieta, who had a stomach virus the past few days, allowed three runs and four hits in 6 2-3 innings for the Cubs. He faces the Cards next.
Julio 1 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 HE22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Arrieta held the Red Sox hitless until Stephen Drew singled with two outs in the eighth inning, and the Chicago Cubs beat the Boston Red Sox 2-0 on Monday night.
Analisis: Arrieta has now won four straight starts and owns a 0.92 ERA in his his last six. He's turning into one of this year's biggest surprises and should be owned in all formats moving forward.
Junio 25 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 HE20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Arrieta retired his first 18 batters and struck out nine in seven impressive innings, leading the Chicago Cubs to a 7-3 victory over the Cincinnati Reds on Tuesday night.
Analisis: Arrieta (4-1, 2.05 ERA) was working on a perfect game before rookie Billy Hamilton started the seventh with a single up the middle. The right-hander allowed two runs and three hits while improving to 3-0 with a 1.14 ERA in five June starts.
Junio 14 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 HE22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Arrieta pitched a gem for the Cubs on Friday, allowing two hits with nine strikeouts in a 2-1 win at Philadelphia.
Analisis: Arrieta is 1-0 with an 0.51 ERA with 18 strikeouts in his last three starts.
Mayo 4 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 HE23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Making his season debut, Arrieta allowed four hits over 5 1-3 innings in Saturday's 3-0 win over St. Louis.
Analisis: Arrieta fanned seven and walked just two but didn't factor in the decision. He'll get the White Sox next week.
Mar. 30 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 HE20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-The Chicago Cubs activated Arrieta from the 15-day disabled list, and he'll makes his season debut Saturday against the St. Louis Cardinals.
Analisis: Fantasy owners should take a wait-and-see approach with Arrieta.
Feb. 28 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 HE2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Cubs manager Rick Renteria said Arrieta has lengthened his distance and is feeling better.
Analisis: Arrieta, who has been slowed with tightness in his throwing shoulder this spring, is slated to be in the Cubs' starting rotation this season. He is expected to join the team sometime in April.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K WHIP EFE
2010 Bal 6 6 0 - 0 18 18 0 100.1 106 57 52 9 48 3 52 1.53 4.66
2011 Bal 10 8 0 - 0 22 22 0 119.1 115 70 67 21 59 2 93 1.46 5.05
2012 Bal 3 9 0 - 0 24 18 0 114.2 122 82 79 16 35 3 109 1.37 6.20
2013 Bal 1 2 0 - 0 5 5 0 23.2 25 19 19 2 17 1 23 1.77 7.23
2013 ChC 4 2 0 - 0 9 9 0 51.2 34 22 21 7 24 0 37 1.12 3.66
2013 Tot 5 4 0 - 0 14 14 0 75.1 59 41 40 9 41 1 60 1.33 4.78
2014 ChC 7 5 0 - 0 21 21 0 128.1 99 42 41 5 36 2 135 1.05 2.88
Carrera 31 32 0 - 0 99 93 0 538.0 501 292 279 60 219 11 449 1.34 4.67

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2010 Bal 18 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .250 .000
2011 Bal 22 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2012 Bal 24 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .250 .000
2013 ChC 9 15 0 2 0 0 0 2 0 10 0 0 .133 .133 .133
2013 Tot 14 15 0 2 0 0 0 2 0 10 0 0 .133 .133 .133
2014 ChC 22 32 2 5 1 0 0 1 1 13 0 0 .156 .182 .188
Carrera 100 57 2 8 1 0 0 4 3 27 0 0 .140 .183 .158

Playoffs


LanzamientosAvePct
Recta 819 97 90 93.8 64.95
Curva 206 84 77 80.3 16.34
Slider 113 93 83 89 8.96
Cambio 46 89 84 86.5 3.65
Cutter 77 94 86 89.8 6.11

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO