Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#13
Starlin Castro
Ave HR CI
.284 13 64
Equipo: Chi CachorrosEst. / Ps: 1.83m / 86kg
Posición: CCFecha de nacimiento: 24/3/1990 Lugar de nacimiento: Monte Cristi, DR
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: No seleccionado por Cachorros (2006)


Latest News
Ago. 20 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 HE23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-The Chicago Cubs placed right-handed pitcher Edwin Jackson on the 15-day disabled list with a right lat strain and put Castro on the bereavement list Thursday
Analisis: Castro left the team on Wednesday due to a family emergency and is out indefinitely. Bereavement list rules allow for a minimum stay of three days and a maximum stay of seven days.
Ago. 6 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 HE20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Castro was 2 for 5 and scored twice in the Cubs' 6-5 win in 12 innings at Colorado on Tuesday.
Analisis: Castro is 12 for 32 with six runs scored over his last seven games. He's batting .290 since the All-Star break after hitting .276 before it.
Ago. 2 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 HE21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Castro had three hits and scored a season-high three runs as the Chicago Cubs beat Los Angeles 8-2 on Friday night, snapping the Dodgers' six-game winning streak.
Analisis: Castro, now batting .272, was 4 for 22 (.182) in his previous five games.
Julio 20 11:23 AM PT12:23 PM MT1:23 PM CT2:23 PM ET14:23 HE18:23 GMT2:23 11:23 AM MST1:23 PM EST1:53 PM VEN22:23 UAE1:23 PM CT-Castro had two hits Saturday.
Analisis: Castro is scuffling with a .237 average in his last 15 games.
Julio 5 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 HE22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Castro was 2 for 5 with his 26th double in Friday's 7-2 win at Washington.
Analisis: Castro is batting .343 over his last 26 games with 21 RBIs.
Junio 27 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 HE22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Castro had a broken-bat, two-run single in a 5-3 win over Washington on Thursday night.
Analisis: The Chicago Cubs shortstop has 18 of his team-best 47 RBIs in the last 17 games. He's also batting .354 (23 for 65) with a 1.039 OPS during that stretch.
Junio 10 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 HE21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Castro went 3 for 4 with a home run and a double in Monday's loss in Pittsburgh.
Analisis: Castro is 6 for 13 with five extra-base hits over three games.
Mayo 26 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 HE1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Castro went 2 for 4 with his seventh home run - a two-run shot - in Sunday's 4-3 loss at San Diego.
Analisis: Castro had been 0 for 17 over his previous four games.
Mayo 17 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 HE20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Castro had two hits in Friday's loss to Milwaukee.
Analisis: The Cubs shortstop is having a strong stretch at the plate with an 11-for-27 mark over six games to boost his season average to .296.
Mayo 16 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 HE21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Castro stayed hot with three hits and two RBIs in a 5-3 loss at St. Louis on Thursday.
Analisis: Castro is 8 for 20 over his last four games.
Mayo 1 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 HE21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Castro was 3 for 4 on Wednesday at Cincinnati with two doubles and his fifth RBI in three games.
Analisis: Castro is having a nice season thus far in relatively quiet fashion, posting an .811 OPS and 14 RBIs in 26 games.
Abr. 28 11:34 AM PT12:34 PM MT1:34 PM CT2:34 PM ET14:34 HE18:34 GMT2:34 11:34 AM MST1:34 PM EST2:04 PM VEN22:34 UAE1:34 PM CT-Castro hit two solo homers and the Chicago Cubs shut out the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0 on Sunday.
Analisis: Castro, who also singled, was 2 for 15 in his previous four games. His performance Sunday boosted his average from .272 to .292.
Abr. 13 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 HE21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Castro put together his fourth multihit effort in seven games Saturday, going 2 for 4 against the Cardinals and driving in a run.
Analisis: Castro is hitting .405 over his last nine games after going 0 for 9 in his first two.
Abr. 11 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 HE22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Castro had three hits and drove in a run in a 5-4 loss to Pittsburgh on Thursday.
Analisis: The Chicago Cubs shortstop is 13 for 29 (.448) with seven RBIs during a seven-game hit streak. He also has an OPS of 1.138.
Abr. 9 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 HE21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-The powerful Castro had three hits Tuesday.
Analisis: Castro went deep twice for his first homers of the season and has a .885 OPS.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2010 ChC 125 463 53 139 31 5 3 41 29 71 10 8 .300 .347 .408
2011 ChC 158 674 91 207 36 9 10 66 35 96 22 9 .307 .341 .432
2012 ChC 162 646 78 183 29 12 14 78 36 100 25 13 .283 .323 .430
2013 ChC 161 666 59 163 34 2 10 44 30 129 9 6 .245 .284 .347
2014 ChC 125 496 53 141 31 1 13 64 34 95 4 3 .284 .333 .429
Carrera 731 2945 334 833 161 29 50 293 164 491 70 39 .283 .324 .408

Playoffs


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO