Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#20
Jonathan Lucroy
Ave HR CI
.298 13 60
Equipo: MilwaukeeEst. / Ps: 1.83m / 86kg
Posición: RFecha de nacimiento: 13/6/1986 Lugar de nacimiento: Eustis, Florida
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 3rd Ronda por Cerveceros (2007)


Latest News
Ago. 25 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 HE4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Lucroy was 2 for 4 with his major league-leading 43rd double in a 4-3 win over the Pirates on Sunday.
Analisis: Lucroy is 9 for 26 with four doubles and seven RBIs over his last six contests.
Ago. 18 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 HE22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Lucroy homered and drove in five runs in Sunday's win over the Dodgers.
Analisis: He'd gone 13 games without an RBI.
Ago. 10 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 HE20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Lucroy continues to produce for the Brewers, going 3 for 4 in Saturday's 4-1 win over the visiting Dodgers.
Analisis: Lucroy is 8 for 16 with three doubles over his last four games. He's hitting .312 on the season.
Ago. 8 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 HE3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Lucroy was back Saturday for the Brewers.
Analisis: Lucroy was held out of Friday's opener with the Dodgers with a hamstring strain.
Ago. 2 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 HE22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Lucroy had two hits and drove in three runs in a 7-4 win against St. Louis on Friday night.
Analisis: Lucroy, fifth in the NL with a .308 average, was 3 for 20 (.150) in his previous six games.
Julio 25 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 HE20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Lucroy was 2 for 4 with his 12th homer of the season and third in three days in Thursday's 9-1 win over the Mets.
Analisis: Lucroy has gone 2 for 4 in three straight games after going 3 for 30 in his eight previous contests.
Julio 23 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET15:32 HE19:32 GMT3:32 12:32 PM MST2:32 PM EST3:02 PM VEN23:32 UAE2:32 PM CT-Lucroy hit his 10th and 11th home runs in Tuesday's 4-3 win over the Reds.
Analisis: Lucroy had been struggling, batting .133 over 12 games prior to Tuesday.
Julio 21 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 HE21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Lucroy went 0 for 3 on Sunday.
Analisis: Lucroy is in a 5-for-38 slump that shows no signs of ending.
Julio 11 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 HE21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Lucroy will replace injured St. Louis catcher Yadier Molina as the National League's starter for Tuesday night's All-Star game.
Analisis: Lucroy is batting .323 with nine homers and 44 RBIs.
Julio 5 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 HE23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Lucroy was 2 for 4 with his ninth homer of the season in Friday's 4-2 loss at Cincinnati.
Analisis: Lucroy has hit safely in 22 of his last 25 contests while recording 14 extra-base hits and 20 RBIs.
Junio 29 10:38 AM PT11:38 AM MT12:38 PM CT1:38 PM ET13:38 HE17:38 GMT1:38 10:38 AM MST12:38 PM EST1:08 PM VEN21:38 UAE12:38 PM CT-Lucroy had three hits and drove in a run in a 7-4 victory against Colorado on Saturday.
Analisis: Lucroy is hitting .372 in his last 37 games and is now second in the NL with a .336 average.
Junio 9 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 HE22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Lucroy continues to have a strong season for the Brewers, going 3 for 4 in Sunday's 1-0 win at Pittsburgh.
Analisis: Lucroy is 12 for 25 with two homers with five RBIs in his last seven games. He's now third in the majors with a .335 average.
Mayo 26 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 HE1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Lucroy continued his hot hitting on the road, finishing with a triple and two doubles in Sunday's 7-1 win at Miami.
Analisis: Lucroy is hitting .379 on the road this season, including 14 for 28 in his last seven games there.
Mayo 11 9:41 AM PT10:41 AM MT11:41 AM CT12:41 PM ET12:41 HE16:41 GMT0:41 9:41 AM MST11:41 AM EST12:11 PM VEN20:41 UAE11:41 AM CT-Lucroy hit a homer Saturday.
Analisis: Lucroy is proving himself as Milwaukee's cleanup hitter with big hits like this one off CC Sabathia.
Abr. 20 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 HE19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT-Lucroy was 3 for 5 with his first career three-double game on Saturday against Pittsburgh.
Analisis: Lucroy's .344 batting average was tied with Yadier Molina for the major league lead among catchers entering Sunday's action. He also owns an OPS of .953 and has six RBIs over his last six games.
Abr. 7 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 HE22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Lucroy stayed hot, going 1 for 3 and doubling for the third straight game in Sunday's win over Boston.
Analisis: Lucroy is 8 for 22 (.364) through his first six games. If he can stay healthy, Lucroy might provide some of the best fantasy value among catchers this season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2010 Mil 75 277 24 70 9 0 4 26 18 44 4 2 .253 .300 .329
2011 Mil 136 430 45 114 16 1 12 59 29 99 2 1 .265 .313 .391
2012 Mil 96 316 46 101 17 4 12 58 22 44 4 1 .320 .368 .513
2013 Mil 147 521 59 146 25 6 18 82 46 69 9 1 .280 .340 .455
2014 Mil 128 494 67 147 46 2 13 60 51 62 4 4 .298 .363 .478
Carrera 582 2038 241 578 113 13 59 285 166 318 23 9 .284 .339 .439

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2011 Mil Total 10 32 3 8 1 0 1 5 0 8 0 0 .250 .250 .375
    4 15 1 3 0 0 0 2 0 5 0 0 .200 .200 .200
    LCS 6 17 2 5 1 0 1 3 0 3 0 0 .294 .294 .529
Carrera 10 32 3 8 1 0 1 5 0 8 0 0 .250 .250 .375


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO