Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#23
Chris Johnson
Ave HR CI
.273 9 55
Equipo: AtlantaEst. / Ps: 1.91m / 101kg
Posición: 3ª BFecha de nacimiento: 1/10/1984 Lugar de nacimiento: Naples, Florida
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 4th Ronda por Astros (2006)


Latest News
Julio 21 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 HE20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Johnson hit a two-run homer to back Alex Wood to help the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2 Sunday.
Analisis: Johnson is 9 for 20 with four jacks and 10 RBIs in his last five games so ride him until he cools off.
Julio 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 HE22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Johnson had another huge game in Sunday's 10-7 road win over the Cubs.
Analisis: Johnson went 5 for 9 with three homers, seven RBIs and five runs over the last two days.
Julio 13 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET15:18 HE19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST2:48 PM VEN23:18 UAE2:18 PM CT-Johnson homered twice to lead the Atlanta Braves over the Chicago Cubs 11-6 on Saturday.
Analisis: Johnson also drove in a season-high four runs after going 3 for 28 (.107) with one RBI in his previous seven games.
Julio 3 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 HE22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Johnson was 2 for 4 with a season high-matching three RBIs in Wednesday's win over the Mets.
Analisis: Johnson is hitting .366 over his last 23 games.
Junio 29 10:16 AM PT11:16 AM MT12:16 PM CT1:16 PM ET13:16 HE17:16 GMT1:16 10:16 AM MST12:16 PM EST12:46 PM VEN21:16 UAE12:16 PM CT-Johnson was 5 for 9 with three RBIs in Atlanta's doubleheader sweep of Philadelphia on Saturday.
Analisis: Johnson, now batting .285, is hitting .353 with six doubles, one home run and 10 RBIs in his last 25 games.
Junio 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 HE22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Johnson went 3 for 4 with two RBIs in Monday's win over Colorado.
Analisis: Johnson hadn't driven in a run in his previous seven games and only has 16 RBIs for the season.
Mayo 23 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 HE21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Johnson collected three hits in Thursday's win over Milwaukee.
Analisis: The Atlanta third baseman had been 1 for 21 over his previous five games. In his last 15, though, he's batting .322.
Mayo 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 HE20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Johnson went 2 for 4 in Friday's loss to St. Louis.
Analisis: The Atlanta third baseman is 15 for 34 in his last nine games to bump his average from .236 to .285.
Mayo 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 HE0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Johnson continued his tear by going 2 for 4 in a 5-2 win over the Chicago Cubs on Sunday.
Analisis: Johnson is 10 for 19 with three RBIs over his last five games.
Mayo 2 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 HE20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Johnson went 3 for 3 on Thursday - the day before he signed a $23.5 million, three-year deal.
Analisis: Johnson has baffled fantasy owners after nearly winning a batting title a year ago. His OPS is .641 with a pathetic .351 OBP. You should hang in there and hope he can turn things around under hitting coach Greg Walker now that he has gotten paid by the Braves.
Mayo 2 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET14:14 HE18:14 GMT2:14 11:14 AM MST1:14 PM EST1:44 PM VEN22:14 UAE1:14 PM CT-The Atlanta Braves have agreed to a three-year contract extension with Johnson.
Analisis: The deal announced Friday runs through the 2017 season and includes an option for 2018. Financial terms haven't been released, but the extension takes Johnson at least through the first year of possible free agency. He is making $4.75 million this season, his first being eligible for arbitration. The 29-year-old was one of the Braves' biggest surprises last season. A supposed throw-in to the Justin Upton trade, Johnson ranked second in the NL with a .321 average. He
Abr. 12 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET20:22 HE0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST7:52 PM VEN4:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Johnson had three hits and drove in a run in Atlanta's 7-6 win in 10 innings over Washington on Friday.
Analisis: Johnson opened the season with a seven-game hit streak but was batting .229 in his first nine. He boosted his average up to .275 with Friday's performance.
Abr. 3 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 HE21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Johnson provided all the offense with a home run in Wednesday's 1-0 win at Milwaukee.
Analisis: Johnson could be in for a big season batting cleanup in the potent Braves lineup.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2009 Hou 11 22 1 2 0 0 0 1 1 6 0 0 .091 .130 .091
2010 Hou 94 341 40 105 22 2 11 52 15 91 3 0 .308 .337 .481
2011 Hou 107 378 32 95 21 3 7 42 16 97 2 2 .251 .291 .378
2012 Hou 92 341 36 95 21 3 8 41 23 92 4 1 .279 .329 .428
2012 Ari 44 147 12 42 7 2 7 35 8 40 1 0 .286 .321 .503
2012 Tot 136 488 48 137 28 5 15 76 31 132 5 1 .281 .326 .451
2013 Atl 142 514 54 165 34 0 12 68 29 116 0 0 .321 .358 .457
2014 Atl 130 506 38 138 25 0 9 55 18 139 5 0 .273 .299 .375
Carrera 620 2249 213 642 130 10 54 294 110 581 15 3 .285 .321 .424

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2013 Atl Total 4 16 1 7 0 0 0 5 0 5 0 0 .438 .438 .438
    4 16 1 7 0 0 0 5 0 5 0 0 .438 .438 .438
Carrera 4 16 1 7 0 0 0 5 0 5 0 0 .438 .438 .438


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO