Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#28
Buster Posey
Ave HR CI
.279 11 53
Equipo: San FranciscoEst. / Ps: 1.85m / 98kg
Posición: RFecha de nacimiento: 27/3/1987 Lugar de nacimiento: Leesburg, Georgia
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Gigantes (2008)


Latest News
Julio 23 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET14:57 HE18:57 GMT2:57 11:57 AM MST1:57 PM EST2:27 PM VEN22:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Posey was 4 for 7 with his 11th homer of the season in the Giants' 9-6 win at the Philles in 14 innings on Tuesday.
Analisis: Posey is 11 for 28 (.393) with 11 RBIs over his last six games.
Julio 21 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 HE21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Posey showed some fantasy skills Sunday.
Analisis: Posey went 2 for 3 with two RBIs. He's hitting .336 on the road.
Julio 19 11:13 AM PT12:13 PM MT1:13 PM CT2:13 PM ET14:13 HE18:13 GMT2:13 11:13 AM MST1:13 PM EST1:43 PM VEN22:13 UAE1:13 PM CT-Posey rocked the fantasy world Friday.
Analisis: Posey had three of San Francisco's 13 hits with two RBIs and two runs scored.
Julio 14 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 HE20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Posey hit a grand slam in Sunday's 8-4 win over Arizona.
Analisis: Posey has collected just three RBIs in his previous 14 games. He's hitting .154 in his last 10.
Junio 26 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 HE22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Posey put together his first four-hit game of the season Wednesday, recording three singles and his 10th double with two RBIs against the Padres.
Analisis: Posey is batting .457 with 10 RBIs over his last 10 games.
Junio 15 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 HE22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Posey was lifted for a pinch hitter in the bottom of the fourth inning in San Francisco's game against the Colorado Rockies on Sunday after taking a foul tip to the face mask.
Analisis: Posey took a ball off his mask during the top of the inning, which required a visit from the team trainer and Giants manager Bruce Bochy.
Junio 7 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 HE22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Posey went 3 for 4 with his eighth home run and two RBIs in Friday's 4-2 home win over the Mets.
Analisis: Posey is showing signs of improvement, going 9 for 22 with four RBIs in five games this month.
Junio 2 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 HE21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Posey went 3 for 5 with an RBI in an 8-0 win at St. Louis on Sunday.
Analisis: Posey had been 5 for 45 with 10 strikeouts over his previous 12 games.
Mayo 12 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 HE4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Posey was 3 for 4 with his 18th RBI Saturday against the Dodgers.
Analisis: Posey owns a .518 on-base percentage over his last 13 games.
Mayo 6 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET12:29 HE16:29 GMT0:29 9:29 AM MST11:29 AM EST11:59 AM VEN20:29 UAE11:29 AM CT-Posey had three hits, three runs scored and two RBIs Monday.
Analisis: Posey forced extra innings when his RBI single in the ninth off Mark Melancon tied it at 10. He got a day off from catching and played first base.
Mayo 4 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 HE23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Posey went 2 for 4 with a homer in Saturday's 3-1 win at Atlanta.
Analisis: Posey is 10 for 26 with three homers over the last seven games.
Abr. 27 12:12 PM PT1:12 PM MT2:12 PM CT3:12 PM ET15:12 HE19:12 GMT3:12 12:12 PM MST2:12 PM EST2:42 PM VEN23:12 UAE2:12 PM CT-Posey surprisingly homered Saturday.
Analisis: Posey is batting .103 (4 for 39) over his last 13 games.
Abr. 21 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 HE21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Posey hit his fourth homer Sunday against the Padres.
Analisis: It's been a rough week-plus for Posey, who is 2 for 26 (.077) over his last eight games after batting .351 through his first 10 contests.
Abr. 3 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 HE21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Posey went 2 for 4 with in Wednesday's 2-0 win at Arizona.
Analisis: Posey is now batting .417 through the first three games of the season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2009 SF 7 17 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .118 .118 .118
2010 SF 108 406 58 124 23 2 18 67 30 55 0 2 .305 .357 .505
2011 SF 45 162 17 46 5 0 4 21 18 30 3 0 .284 .368 .389
2012 SF 148 530 78 178 39 1 24 103 69 96 1 1 .336 .408 .549
2013 SF 148 520 61 153 34 1 15 72 60 70 2 1 .294 .371 .450
2014 SF 94 340 38 95 18 0 11 53 33 43 0 1 .279 .341 .429
Carrera 550 1975 253 598 119 4 72 316 210 298 6 5 .303 .371 .476

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2010 SF Total 15 59 6 17 3 0 1 5 6 18 1 0 .288 .354 .390
    4 16 3 6 1 0 0 0 2 5 1 0 .375 .444 .438
    LCS 6 23 1 5 2 0 0 3 3 7 0 0 .217 .308 .304
    WS 5 20 2 6 0 0 1 2 1 6 0 0 .300 .333 .450
2012 SF Total 16 60 5 12 0 0 3 9 8 15 0 0 .200 .294 .350
    5 19 3 4 0 0 2 5 3 4 0 0 .211 .318 .526
    LCS 7 26 1 4 0 0 0 1 4 6 0 0 .154 .267 .154
    WS 4 15 1 4 0 0 1 3 1 5 0 0 .267 .313 .467
Carrera 31 119 11 29 3 0 4 14 14 33 1 0 .244 .323 .370


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO