Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#23
Michael Brantley
Ave HR CI
.316 15 65
Equipo: ClevelandEst. / Ps: 1.88m / 91kg
Posición: JIFecha de nacimiento: 15/5/1987 Lugar de nacimiento: Bellevue, Washington
Batea/Lanza: Z/Z Draft: 7th Ronda por Cerveceros (2005)


Latest News
Julio 27 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET13:31 HE17:31 GMT1:31 10:31 AM MST12:31 PM EST1:01 PM VEN21:31 UAE12:31 PM CT-Brantley was 2 for 5 on Saturday.
Analisis: Brantley busted out of a 1-for-18 slump.
Julio 25 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 HE20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Brantley was 0 for 6 on Thursday.
Analisis: Brantley is hitless in 14 at-bats in a stunning development for the fantasy stud.
Julio 24 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 HE20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Brantley was 0 for 4 on Wednesday.
Analisis: Brantley is normally a fantasy stud as evidenced by his .894 OPS.
Julio 9 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 HE20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Brantley was 3 for 4 with two doubles and his 14th home run of the season in Tuesday's 5-3 win over the Yankees.
Analisis: Brantley is batting .571 over his last five games with four extra-base hits and six RBIs.
Julio 6 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 HE20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Brantley was 3 for 5 in Saturday's 7-3 win over Kansas City.
Analisis: Brantley is batting .380 over his last 21 games with 14 RBIs.
Junio 26 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 HE22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Brantley stayed red hot Wednesday, going 2 for 4 with his 12th home run in a 6-1 win at Arizona.
Analisis: Brantley is hitting .458 over his last 13 games with nine RBIs.
Junio 23 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 HE22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Brantley was 3 for 5 with two doubles and drove in three runs against Detroit on Sunday.
Analisis: Brantley is 19 for 39 (.487) over his last 11 games.
Junio 21 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 HE21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Brantley has returned to the lineup after being sidelined with a concussion.
Analisis: Brantley was injured trying to break up a double play sliding into second base in the third inning Monday against the Los Angeles Angels. He left that game an inning later because of discomfort in his head and neck, and the concussion was diagnosed the following day.
Junio 16 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 HE1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Brantley has been diagnosed with a concussion and will likely be out of the lineup until Saturday. The Indians are hoping they won't have to put Brantley on the seven-day concussion list. Manager Terry Francona said Brantley participated in some activities Wednesday, and Saturday is a realistic day for the outfielder's return.
Analisis: The concussion was diagnosed when Brantley had tests Tuesday at the Cleveland Clinic. He was injured trying to break up a double play sliding into second base in the third inning Monday.
Mayo 14 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 HE1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Brantley left Wednesday night's game against the Toronto Blue Jays in the fifth inning with a sore back.
Analisis: Brantley went 1 for 3 with a double and scored a run before leaving with tightness in the middle of his back.
Mayo 9 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET14:55 HE18:55 GMT2:55 11:55 AM MST1:55 PM EST2:25 PM VEN22:55 UAE1:55 PM CT-Brantley had three hits, homered and drove in three runs in a 9-4 win over Minnesota on Thursday.
Analisis: Brantley, now batting .289, is 13 for 33 (.394) with four doubles, two homers and 10 RBIs during an eight-game hit streak.
Mayo 8 9:51 AM PT10:51 AM MT11:51 AM CT12:51 PM ET12:51 HE16:51 GMT0:51 9:51 AM MST11:51 AM EST12:21 PM VEN20:51 UAE11:51 AM CT-Brantley had two hits, including a two-run double, in a 4-3 win over Minnesota on Wednesday night.
Analisis: Brantley, batting .276, is 10 for 28 (.357) with three doubles, one home run and seven RBIs during a seven-game hit streak.
Mayo 3 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 HE20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Brantley had three hits in Friday's rout of the ChiSox.
Analisis: Brantley homered and drove in three runs in a complete fantasy effort.
Abr. 22 8:14 AM PT9:14 AM MT10:14 AM CT11:14 AM ET11:14 HE15:14 GMT23:14 8:14 AM MST10:14 AM EST10:44 AM VEN19:14 UAE10:14 AM CT-Brantley homered again Monday.
Analisis: Brantley went yard for the second straight contest and has raised his OPS to .870.
Abr. 21 10:08 AM PT11:08 AM MT12:08 PM CT1:08 PM ET13:08 HE17:08 GMT1:08 10:08 AM MST12:08 PM EST12:38 PM VEN21:08 UAE12:08 PM CT-Brantley homered, doubled and drove in a pair of runs in Cleveland's 6-4 win over Toronto on Sunday.
Analisis: Brantley has all three of his home runs over the last six games. He's also has 10 of his team-best 16 RBIs in his last eight.
Abr. 18 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 HE21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Brantley picked up two hits Thursday against Detroit - including his second homer of the season - while finishing one shy of a career high with four RBIs.
Analisis: Brantley is hitting .286 with a team-leading 14 RBIs through 15 games.
Abr. 7 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 HE19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE2:25 PM CT-Brantley had three hits in a 10-7 loss to the Twins on Sunday.
Analisis: Brantley has hit safely in every game and owns a .858 OPS.
Abr. 3 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 HE22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Brantley had three RBIs in the second game of Wednesday's doubleheader at Oakland.
Analisis: Brantley has hit safely in each of this first three games, going 4 for 11 (.364).
Abr. 1 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 HE21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Brantley was 2 for 4 with two doubles in Monday's win over Oakland.
Analisis: Brantley likely won't win you any fantasy titles but he's a solid player in many formats.
Feb. 13 9:46 AM PT10:46 AM MT11:46 AM CT12:46 PM ET12:46 HE17:46 GMT1:46 10:46 AM MST12:46 PM EST1:16 PM VEN21:46 UAE11:46 AM CT-Cleveland has signed Brantley to a four-year, $25 million contract extension, avoiding arbitration.
Analisis: Brantley led the team with a .284 batting average last season. He set career highs with 26 doubles, 10 homers, 73 RBIs and 66 runs. He also stole 17 bases in 21 attempts.
Feb. 11 6:11 AM PT7:11 AM MT8:11 AM CT9:11 AM ET9:11 HE14:11 GMT22:11 7:11 AM MST9:11 AM EST9:41 AM VEN18:11 UAE8:11 AM CT-A person familiar with the deal says the Cleveland Indians have agreed to a long-term contract with Brantley.
Analisis: Brantley, who was Cleveland's most consistent player last season, will sign a four-year, $25 million deal once he passes a physical. Brantley batted .284 with 10 homers and 73 RBIs in 151 games last season.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2009 Cle 28 112 10 35 4 0 0 11 8 19 4 4 .313 .358 .348
2010 Cle 72 297 38 73 9 3 3 22 22 38 10 2 .246 .296 .327
2011 Cle 114 451 63 120 24 4 7 46 34 76 13 5 .266 .318 .384
2012 Cle 149 552 63 159 37 4 6 60 53 56 12 9 .288 .348 .402
2013 Cle 151 556 66 158 26 3 10 73 40 67 17 4 .284 .332 .396
2014 Cle 102 399 70 126 27 1 15 65 34 36 11 1 .316 .375 .501
Carrera 616 2367 310 671 127 15 41 277 191 292 67 25 .283 .337 .402

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2013 Cle Total 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Carrera 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO