Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#37
Stephen Strasburg
EFE G-P K
6.00 1-2 33
Equipo: WashingtonEst. / Ps: 1.93m / 103kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 20/7/1988 Lugar de nacimiento: San Diego, California
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Nationals (2009)


Latest News
Abr. 15 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 HE3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Strasburg suffered another dismal night in Miami on Tuesday.
Analisis: Strasburg allowed six runs and eight hits in four innings. He fell to 2-3 at Marlins Park with an ERA of 8.61. is next start is versus the Cards.
Abr. 11 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 HE22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Strasburg struck out 12 in 6 2-3 innings - on a day Washington really needed to rest its relievers - and led the Nationals past the Miami Marlins 7-1 on Thursday for a three-game sweep.
Analisis: Strasburg (1-1) got 14 consecutive outs in one stretch and allowed only three hits, including Marcell Ozuna's homer in the seventh. The right-hander's lone walk was to the last batter he faced. Strasburg lasted 4 1-3 innings in his previous start, a 6-2 loss to Atlanta on Sunday, and he entered Thursday 0-1 with a 6.10 ERA. But with the temperature 67 degrees at the unusual 4:05 p.m. start, and shadows creeping across the diamond, he was much better against Miami, mixing a 95-96 mph fastball with a seemingly unhittable changeup.
Abr. 1 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 HE22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Strasburg struck out 10 but was otherwise fairly pedestrian in Monday's win over the Mets, allowing four runs and four hits in five innings.
Analisis: If you own Strasburg, you're going to have a leg up in the strikeouts category more often than not. He fanned an average of 9.39 batters per nine innings last season.
Mar. 19 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 HE2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Washington manager Matt Williams said Strasburg will make his third straight opening-day start for the Nationals.
Analisis: Williams picked Strasburg in part because "of his experience. He's done it before ... And he's earned it." Williams says Gio Gonzalez and Jordan Zimmermann will follow in the rotation. Doug Fister is set to be the fourth starter if he can get ready in time after being sidelined by elbow inflammation.
Feb. 16 12:33 PM PT1:33 PM MT2:33 PM CT3:33 PM ET15:33 HE20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Strasburg threw his first formal bullpen session of spring training Sunday. He said afterward his arm is doing "great" after offseason surgery to remove bone chips from his right elbow.
Analisis: The Washington Nationals right-hander focused much of his session on his timing out of the stretch, hoping baserunners will no longer consider him an easy mark when eyeing a steal of second.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K WHIP EFE
2010 Was 5 3 0 - 0 12 12 0 68.0 56 25 22 5 17 0 92 1.07 2.91
2011 Was 1 1 0 - 0 5 5 0 24.0 15 5 4 0 2 0 24 0.71 1.50
2012 Was 15 6 0 - 0 28 28 0 159.1 136 62 56 15 48 1 197 1.15 3.16
2013 Was 8 9 0 - 0 30 30 1 183.0 136 71 61 16 56 1 191 1.05 3.00
2014 Was 1 2 0 - 0 4 4 0 21.0 24 17 14 3 9 1 33 1.57 6.00
Carrera 30 21 0 - 0 79 79 1 455.1 367 180 157 39 132 3 537 1.10 3.10

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2010 Was 12 20 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 .050 .050 .050
2011 Was 5 6 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2012 Was 28 47 4 13 4 0 1 7 3 13 0 0 .277 .333 .426
2013 Was 30 49 2 7 2 0 0 2 2 23 0 0 .143 .176 .184
2014 Was 4 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 79 128 7 21 6 0 1 10 5 51 0 0 .164 .201 .234

Playoffs


LanzamientosAvePct
Recta 1739 99 90 95.3 61.06
Curva 651 83 75 79.9 22.86
Cambio 458 92 84 88.1 16.08

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO