Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#58
Doug Fister
EFE G-P K
2.55 12-5 80
Equipo: WashingtonEst. / Ps: 2.03m / 95kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 4/2/1984 Lugar de nacimiento: Merced, California
Batea/Lanza: Z/D Draft: 7th Ronda por Marineros (2006)


Latest News
Ago. 23 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 HE23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-A day after Washington pitcher Doug Fister said he recently had surgery to remove skin cancer from his neck, Nationals manager Matt Williams says players and coaches are very aware they're at risk for the disease.
Analisis: Williams says it's a big issue in baseball because there's constant exposure to the sun. Fister pitched six innings Friday night in a 10-3 loss to San Francisco, ending Washington's 10-game winning streak 10-3. Fister was asked after the game about what appeared to be a cut on his neck. He said he had some skin cancer removed a couple of days earlier, and that he was OK. Williams said there was no thought given to Fister skipping his turn in the rotation.
Ago. 2 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 HE22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Fister lost for the first time in seven starts Friday despite only giving up two runs in seven innings of a 2-1 defeat to Philadelphia.
Analisis: Six of Fister's last seven outings have been quality starts.
Julio 28 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 HE21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Fister took advantage of facing the Reds to extend the best season-opening start by any Washington pitcher in a 4-2 Nationals' win Sunday.
Analisis: Fister allowed just three hits with one walk - he has walked more than one batter in just three of his last 17 starts dating back to last season - and five strikeouts in seven shutout innings to reach 10 wins in 14 starts, one fewer than any previous Washington pitcher. Gio Gonzalez reached 10 wins in 15 starts in 2012, and Jordan Zimmermann duplicated him last season.
Julio 22 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET14:52 HE18:52 GMT2:52 11:52 AM MST1:52 PM EST2:22 PM VEN22:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Fister allowed two runs over 5 2-3 innings to win 7-2 at Colorado on Monday.
Analisis: Fister yielded a season high-tying nine hits and two walks but managed to limit the damage. He's 4-0 with a 2.67 ERA in his last five outings.
Julio 3 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 HE22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Fister improved to 7-2 Wednesday, giving up three runs over seven innings in a 4-3 victory over Colorado.
Analisis: Fister is 7-1 with a 2.44 ERA in 10 starts since surrendering five earned runs in just 4 1-3 innings versus Oakland on May 9 in his season debut.
Junio 22 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 HE20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Fister allowed five hits over eight innings in a 3-0 win over Atlanta on Saturday.
Analisis: Fister has pitched well, going 6-1 with a 2.03 ERA over his last eight starts.
Junio 11 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 HE19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Fister allowed eight hits in seven scoreless innings in Tuesday's win in San Francisco.
Analisis: The right-hander has won five straight starts with a 1.95 ERA.
Mayo 15 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 HE22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Fister allowed one run and five hits over seven innings Wednesday, but did not factor in the decision of a 5-1 win at Arizona.
Analisis: It was a promising showing for Fister, who had been knocked around in his first start since coming off the disabled list May 9.
Mar. 27 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 HE21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Fister struggled in his return to the rotation, allowing seven runs - five earned - and nine hits over 4 1-3 innings in Friday's 8-0 loss in Oakland.
Analisis: Fister was coming off a stint on the disabled list due to a right lat strain.
Feb. 1 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET15:15 HE20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Fister's arbitration-avoiding contract with the Washington Nationals is for one year with a base salary of $7.2 million.
Analisis: Fister also can earn performance bonuses of $75,000 each for reaching 200 and 210 innings pitched. He threw 208 2-3 innings last season, when he went 14-9 with a 3.67 ERA for the Detroit Tigers. Washington acquired him in a trade.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K WHIP EFE
2009 Sea 3 4 0 - 0 11 10 0 61.0 63 29 28 11 15 0 36 1.28 4.13
2010 Sea 6 14 0 - 0 28 28 0 171.0 187 85 78 13 32 2 93 1.28 4.11
2011 Sea 3 12 0 - 0 21 21 3 146.0 139 57 54 7 32 2 89 1.17 3.33
2011 Det 8 1 0 - 0 11 10 0 70.1 54 19 14 4 5 0 57 0.84 1.79
2011 Tot 11 13 0 - 0 32 31 3 216.1 193 76 68 11 37 2 146 1.06 2.83
2012 Det 10 10 0 - 0 26 26 2 161.2 156 73 62 15 37 1 137 1.19 3.45
2013 Det 14 9 0 - 0 33 32 1 208.2 229 91 85 14 44 2 159 1.31 3.67
2014 Was 12 5 0 - 0 20 20 0 130.1 128 43 37 15 16 0 80 1.10 2.55
Carrera 56 55 0 - 0 150 147 6 949.0 956 397 358 79 181 7 651 1.20 3.40

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2010 Sea 28 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2011 Sea 21 6 1 2 1 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .500
2011 Tot 32 6 1 2 1 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .500
2012 Det 26 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Det 33 5 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .400 .400 .400
2014 Was 20 38 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 13 0 0 .079 .079 .079
Carrera 150 53 3 7 1 0 0 2 0 18 0 0 .132 .132 .151

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K EFE
2011 Det Total 2 1 0 - 0 3 2 0 17.0 19 9 9 1 4 0 13 4.58
    1 1 0 - 0 2 1 0 9.2 12 7 7 1 4 0 10 6.52
    LCS 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 7.1 7 2 2 0 0 0 3 2.45
2012 Det Total 0 1 0 - 0 3 3 0 19.1 16 3 3 0 7 0 16 1.40
    0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 7.0 6 2 2 0 2 0 8 2.57
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.1 6 0 0 0 4 0 5 0.00
    WS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.0 4 1 1 0 1 0 3 1.50
2013 Det Total 1 0 0 - 0 2 2 0 12.0 15 4 4 1 2 0 8 3.00
    0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.0 7 3 3 1 1 0 1 4.50
    LCS 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.0 8 1 1 0 1 0 7 1.50
Carrera 3 2 0 - 0 8 7 0 48.1 50 16 16 2 13 0 37 2.98

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2012 Det Total 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 8 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


LanzamientosAvePct
Recta 1692 92 83 88.7 50.61
Curva 676 77 69 73.5 20.22
Cambio 487 86 75 80.1 14.57
Cutter 488 90 81 85.6 14.6

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO